Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely staff, hotel a little tired

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: We were very happy with the location and the peace and quiet of the hotel.
Lovely staff at reception and excellent transport services. Our bathroom was a bit tricky for tall people as limited room between toilet and bath tub! We loved the view from our full length glass wall/sliding door to balcony as it overlooked the rice fields - so tranquil. The hotel is a little run down and the grounds could do with some sprucing up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Sep 24, 2016
スタッフはフレンドリー。 ウエルカムドリンクで迎えてくれ、部屋には花。 ホテルの周りはのんびりした雰囲気で、 通り沿いにはスーパーもあり。 プールは2つ。 浴室設備は少しワイルド。 虫も多いので田舎暮らしが好きな人は気にいると思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Nice and quiet but run down

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The view from the rooms 102-105 are fantastic
Cons: It could be cleaner and have maintenance done, little things like shower heads and curtain rails fall off and rotten decking needs fixing!
Location: good restaurants rice padi walks are really nice
Nice quiet area out of Ubud centre. Its a good 2km walk into town. There are some really good places nearby to eat quite cheap too.
4 out of 5
by Sapiah from Shreveport, Louisiana

Heaven on Earth.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place, stayed here many times before. Service, neighborhood, location is perfect.away from too busy & moist downtown Ubud but close enough for a short 5 minutes ride in free shuttle to heart of Ubud. Yoga classes & spa everywhere near the resort or just minutes ride away. Perfect. Had my usual room on the second floor, facing Holy Mt Agung & the paddy fields; ideal for my morning meditation. Service is great as always.:) Putu, the receptionist is the best! Heaven on earth,in Bali! See you guys next year!!☺️ Namaste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandurah WA

great location, scenic, quiet, close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Everything; the room, restaurant, pools, grounds and especially the staff.
Cons: Perhaps a small range of gifts, postcards etcin the lobby
Location: Walking distance to shops, markets, galleries and the main town centre. Free hotel shuttle for further excursions. Easy for day trips to other places.
A wonderful place to stay, the staff are extremely helpful, fantastic breakfasts and there are many beautiful areas around the resort to enjoy different experiences including its own temple. A truly enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
by Anais from Paris

Extra rapport qualité / prix

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Idéalement situé pour aller à Ubud et ces alentours (beaucoup de chose à voir en scooters à 1h de l'hôtel hors Ubud). Ils sont vraiment tous très très sympa tout en étant discrets. Le top c'est la navette qui amène sur demande et recupere où on veut dans Ubud toutes les heures de 8h à 22h (à 5-10min du centre). On recommande biensur, et la chambre supérieure avec balcon vaut le coup pour ne pas se sentir enfermé le soir, pour pas beaucoup plus cher.
4 out of 5
by Sameh from Sydney

Well worth it!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place for a few days in Ubud! Staff extremely friendly , rooms perfect and pools just great. Airport pickup service was a great way for easy travel from flight to resort. And the free area shuttle and pickup meant we were always a few minutes away from the centre of Ubud. Definitely would recommend this place especially for the value.
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundliche, einfache Unterkunft bei Ubud

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Die Bungalows sind schon etwas älter und könnten eine Renovierung vertragen. Aber die tolle Lage in den Reisfeldern, die Privatsphäre und das nette Personal wiegen dies auf. Außerdem ist die Lage gut als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Ubud und Umgebung.
4 out of 5
by KAZUO from 北海道


Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels