Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We stayed in a villa and it was perfect! Really comfortable and we were made to feel really special throughout our stay. 5 min walk to beach and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hyuncheol from Korea

Good place to relax

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed suite class with my wife. The staff was very kind and helpful. also Hotel location is very good. near the beach relatively and good place for shopping.
5 out of 5
by Alex from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Private pool
Cons: Little bit far from the main street
Location: Just right
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2015
We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay. Thank you for your generous reviews. We always consider that every input is important to us. we'd like to take this opportunity to express our sincerest apology for any inconveniences that you might have experienced during your stay. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in your next holiday in Bali. Villa Management
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Staff
Cons: No air con in living room
Facilities: Good; Value: Bargain; Beach not too far away
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015
We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay. before we are very sorry that we do not provide air conditioner in living room. because of our open living room and we had anticipated with preparing a standing fan in every living room. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your future
5 out of 5
by Georgie from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Beautiful villa, amazing bathroom and private pool
Cons: Wifi didn't work properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay. we are very sorry that there is a network problem that is WiFi lost and we had to fix it and now the network is good. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Hannah from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Cheap; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014
I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. we have added a television facilities in the room.our staff work hard to keep the rooms in top condition and I've passed on you feedback to them. we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Colin from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Taxi drivers don't know where it is
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Economical; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Georgia from Australia - VIC - Geelong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Janine from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Private pool.
Cons: Bathroom lighting.
4 out of 5
by jacal from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: Private pool wasn't heated so mainly used the public pool
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Food at the resturant was amazing