Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Villa that grows on you

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet and a good size. Small restaurant and main pool Large outdoor bathroom Comfortable bed and pillows Good staff
Cons: Provide beach towels for pool or beach use Needs some small maintenance and cleaning issues fixed to put some 'sparkle' into what is a good villa
Location: Great central location in Seminyak and close to the beach.
Upon arrival late at night the villa did not appear to be a stand out. Our 1st sleep was great due to a firm but comfortable bed along with good pillows. The new day would reveal the villa in a better light. This is a good size villa but is showing some signs of ageing and just lacking the TLC needed for general maintenance and detailed cleaning. Breakfast was had in the small restaurant beside the main pool, and although a small selection the choices were freshly cooked and tasty- not a bad way to start the day and available in your villa if you wish. The more days spent in the villa the more we got comfortable with it and enjoyed more what it had to offer. The position of the villa/room complex is great, located only a short walk to the beach and central to what Seminyak has to offer. The staff are very polite and discreet. We certainly enjoyed our stay in the end due to being able to just simply relax in this good sized, quiet and comfortable villa. Our recommendation is simple- we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Best villa in seminyak

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Everything was perfect. Food amazing. Staff very friendly. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

Great Accommodation

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: No
Location: Great location 250m from Seminyak beach, restaurants and night life. Easy walk into Seminyak village.
My wife and son and I had a fantastic five days at Annora. The staff were friendly and helpful and the accommodation was excellent. We had the best meals that we had in Bali at the Annora. Well worth the money. jb
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Relaxed place to spend time recharging.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Accommodation was roomy, clean, and far enough from the main roads to be quiet but close enough that shopping and the beach were a short stroll.
Cons: It is beyond the staff, but I would ban door-slammers. There were a couple there - female, young and really rude.
Location: The beach is close as are a large number of eateries, bars and the main road.
We had a great time with fantastic staff (just really friendly, polite, eager to please), great food awesome accommodation. We had a single room and the lounge area was really roomy. The staff came around each night to put a bug coil in the burner and spray the bedroom to keep mosquitoes away. While there we asked if we could have a look at a double room with a view to having family along next time - no problems and they looked even better. The pool was the perfect temperature and very clean. The fact that they don't serve spirits or do cocktails is probably something that would deter some, it didn't bother us and it probably keeps some away, but then it doesn't have a swim-up bar and I am fine with that. It was pretty much the perfect place to rest and enjoy yourself. We were really impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても静か!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフも皆さん素晴らしく、深夜まで賑わう繁華街の近くですがとても静かでゆったりとした時間が過ごせます。 ビーチまでも歩いてすぐですが、ビーチに行くのがもったいないほど素敵なヴィラです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Cons: Only the top up of the tea/coffee facilities in the villa was a bit random. Had to ask Reception for tea and milk.
Very relaxing, staff were really friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Overall amazing hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Annora Villa was a such a great place to stay! The staff are so friendly and wanting to help wherever they can. The room was spotless and very scenic! The spa facilities were superb also, as well as breakfast each morning. For anyone after a relaxing stay in Bali, I would highly recommend Annora.
5 out of 5
by Tejas from Sydney

No private pool as advertised..!!

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were told that we would have a private pool when we booked our stay at Annora Bali on Hotels.com...However our suite did not have a private pool. This was a bit disappointing. Other than that everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer gunstig gelegen pracht hotel in Seminyak

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Vriendelijk en Engels sprekend personeel, pracht kamer. Engels of Indonesisch ontbijt. 5 minuten lopen van het strand en winkelstraat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Big and spacious room! Loved the breakfast and the pool