Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Standart Room

Posted May 28, 2016 on Lastminute
I stayed at a standard room and it is definetely not a 4-star hotel room. It was like a good motel room with standart furniture, missing amenities (no hair dryer, shampoo and body wash was terrible, no water boiler etc) and somewhat worn/old stuff like stained towels, dusty aluminium bathroom doors and bathroom wall with mold. If your standard room rate is really a bargain, then stay here. The staff was amazingly helpful and kind. Breakfast options were good. I had indonesian options and stayed full all day. Grab a bluebird cab with proper meter from the airport and it will cost like 120 000 idr (12 aud). From the hotel to the beach, it costs like 30 000 idr (3 aud). There is a mini mart in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Nice villa

Posted May 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Pool Vegetation Room
Cons: Cleanness of the sheets Breakfast
Location: Nothing at walking distance
Nice Villa, with a great pool. The hotel is quite far from the entertainments so you have to take taxis to go eating or having a drink. Comfortable rooms with big beds, but sometimes sheets weren't that clean. Good but small breakfast, and always something missing (prawn crackers...)
5 out of 5
by Nazihah Syahirah from Brunei Darussalam

Best place ever after for us

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying at Aqua Bali Villa for our "late" honeymoon. The hotel location is so suitable for honeymooner(s) who like privacy. This place also suits for the one who want to relax up their mind as its located a bit far from the busyness town. So, I rate 5 out of 5 for overall service
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Toronto

Nice place, just quite isolated

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place but quite far away from the centre of Seminyak so you either have to arrange a driver to get in and out or walk which took me 1hr from the centre...about 6km. There are about 3 good restos within 20min of walking, otherwise it's isolated. The pool is nice and clean, the rooms are clean and huge. Moderate quality of furniture that has now become mixed and matched so if design is important this isn't the place. At night walking to your room is lovely as its covered pergolas with lights. Staff are helpful and have access to drivers but plane 10-30 min ahead if you need one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night of Horrow

Posted Oct 3, 2015
I tricked by the photos! Area is full of wild and loos dogs! I was biten by the bed bugs an mosquitos all night! Packef and ran away ealy moorning! Havent recived rfund for the remaining 2 nights !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HW, UK

Nice and calm hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The hotel is nice and clean, close to the airport and to Kuta, Seminyak and Petitanget Beaches. The rooms are nice and big and get cleaned every day. The staff is amazing, they are all very nice and helpful! The hotel is situated in a quiet zone and has one of the best restaurants in Bali for Indonesian food, Kunara, about 5mn walk from there. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family!
5 out of 5
by Su from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely staff, beautiful grounds, peaceful.
Cons: It's difficult to find, maybe more signage on the road would help.
Location: Access not good
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tegengevallen

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Verblijf viel tegen, achterstallig onderhoud, veel levende en dode insecten op de kamer bij aankomst en een vrij hard bed. De fotos zijn een stuk mooier dan de realiteit. Gelukkig heb ik een aanbiedingsprijs betaald, want de normale prijs per nacht is het totaal niet waard. Zwembad is aangenaam en het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ik kom hier niet meer terug.
4 out of 5
by Per from Sverige

Nöjda!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt fin pool och ett stort och rymligt rum. Rummet var dock lite smutsigt, men det var inte något större problem. Wifi helt ok, ibland segt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquillità

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Buona situazione generale, posto piacevole con personale simpatico ma camere mal coibentate