Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so bad

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
is a good for family,and good for want stay with halal food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristine from Sydney

Convenient for conferences

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a few days as we attended a conference here. It was a long way from tourist spots. It was comfortable and well-appointed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was an additional charge. The breakfast had a wide selection. Room service was excellent. Tile grouting needed to be replaced. Items from the frig and drinks from room service were exorbitantly priced----as in 5 times the regular price. Bring in your own snacks and drinks. The hotel did not have a bar.
4 out of 5
by Ramawatar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

In the heart of Denpasar and chaotic traffic

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Staff are lovely and helpful. There is a utility store across the road and open 24X7. Nice spa facilities as well.
Cons: The pool water didn't seem that clean
Location: Its right in the heart of Denpasar. Any good tourist spot is atleast an hour one way in the traffic.
The hotel facilities are good for the price. However the location is not ideal as there will be lots of traffic while going to or coming from any tourist spot. Suggest to use this only as a day or two max hotel. We stayed there for 7 days and 6 Nights, so might have had an overkill for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly & helpfu

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The rooms were nice, pillows to large for our comfort. But this is the only negative. The breakfast, the transport and the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Budi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable place and great service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Aston Denpasar for 2 nights. The room was in good condition, TV is a tad too small for my liking. Room service is excellent for the price. I would consider staying at this hotel again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

very nice and near to town.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: All.
Cons: nothing to comment.
Location: Nothing.
very nice, I and my family were treated well by hotel management and staff. Nice environment and beautiful location. I appreciate the cleanses.Next time I will choose again this hotel if I happen to go Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice restaurant, 3x great swimming pool

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Pool, bar and foyer
Cons: extension of pool opening time.
Location: nothing nearby, not a convenient location.
Our two had dinner there for salmon stick, fish salad and Pad Tai and juice and coke, comes total only for A$30, cheap and delicious! The room is quite big but seems hasn't be renovated for ages. Staffs are a bit cold if compare with the other hotels. 3x long swimming pools are great but only open till 6pm while its till expose to the strong sun beam, the foyer is beautiful and have artist there play local music at evening. The worst thing makes me not return in the future is, it close to no where, if you are not go there for business nearby, no point to accommodate at this hotel.