Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristine from Sydney

Convenient for conferences

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a few days as we attended a conference here. It was a long way from tourist spots. It was comfortable and well-appointed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was an additional charge. The breakfast had a wide selection. Room service was excellent. Tile grouting needed to be replaced. Items from the frig and drinks from room service were exorbitantly priced----as in 5 times the regular price. Bring in your own snacks and drinks. The hotel did not have a bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room is not bad, especially the studio room is much bigger than I imagined. The staff are very friendly and well-mannered. However unlike Kuta, not much night life near Denpasar. There's only one convenience store opposite to the hotel. No place you can go near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Therese from Malmö, Sweden

Large, nice room

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fresh room, friendly staff, good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ramawatar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

In the heart of Denpasar and chaotic traffic

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Staff are lovely and helpful. There is a utility store across the road and open 24X7. Nice spa facilities as well.
Cons: The pool water didn't seem that clean
Location: Its right in the heart of Denpasar. Any good tourist spot is atleast an hour one way in the traffic.
The hotel facilities are good for the price. However the location is not ideal as there will be lots of traffic while going to or coming from any tourist spot. Suggest to use this only as a day or two max hotel. We stayed there for 7 days and 6 Nights, so might have had an overkill for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly & helpfu

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The rooms were nice, pillows to large for our comfort. But this is the only negative. The breakfast, the transport and the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Budi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable place and great service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Aston Denpasar for 2 nights. The room was in good condition, TV is a tad too small for my liking. Room service is excellent for the price. I would consider staying at this hotel again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

very nice and near to town.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: All.
Cons: nothing to comment.
Location: Nothing.
very nice, I and my family were treated well by hotel management and staff. Nice environment and beautiful location. I appreciate the cleanses.Next time I will choose again this hotel if I happen to go Bali.