Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても素敵なリゾートホテル

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: ロビーや廊下はほとんど人がいないのに、レストランは結構混んでいること。静かな生活ができる環境だと思います。
Location: 空港からも近く、近所にコンビニもありました。
アップグレードしてくださったのでしょうが、部屋はホテルルームではなくレジデンスルームでした。2部屋でリビングとベッドルームが分かれていて最高でした。今回は1泊だけでしたから部屋で過ごす時間はありませんでしたが、次回もう何泊かできるときはぜひこのタイプにしたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Kuta & Airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This was a great hotel for a quick weekend trip to Bali. Staff were great, rates were very competitive & good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフがとても親切

Posted Sep 16, 2016
スタッフがとても親切で、どの時間帯、どのスタッフでも対応が良く安心できました。 空港からかなり近いので行き帰りはラクです。 もう少し立地がクタビーチに近ければよりよかったですが、クタなら歩いて回れるところなので、基本タクシーは使わずに過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ビーチにあるいて行けるホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
ビーチに徒歩でいけます、レンタルバイクやマッサージがホテル近辺にあります 巡回バスが止まるホテルなので、どこでも行きやすいです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡市

中心街にある

Posted Jul 19, 2016
コンビニも目の前にある。空港からも近くいろいろ便利、スタッフの態度も非常に良い。建物は多少古いが、部屋は広い。バスタブや、トイレの排水がやや悪い。
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Connecticut, USA

Affordable, Safe, Hospitable, Awesome

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was so great. After reading many reviews on Trip Advisor and such, I was becoming overwhelmed with the amount of choices and picked this hotel off of a friend's recommendation. We were there almost two weeks and had no problems. Except our sliding door to the balcony wasn't shutting all the way and when we told the front desk one person came up to check and another right behind with a ladder and tools. They were so on top of things. It was amazing. They were so nice and gave us a gift at the end of our stay. They made sure you were happy with every single thing. As I walked by other places....some more expensive and some shady....I was completely happy and satisfied that we were staying at Aston!
5 out of 5
by maryse from Gladstone

Bali holiday

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at hotel wonderful Went on tours which was fantastic Food great
5 out of 5
by Kim gaik from malaysia

Breafast is good

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great variety of breakfast, 24 hr security make the place feel safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Beautiful pool area and a fantastic breakfast buffet.
The Aston is a beautiful hotel on the outskirts of Kuta. It is a short cab ride to the airport, the busy shopping district, and the beaches of Kuta. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by ramandeep from Australia

Good, clean, quite and friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
A good place to stay. Close to every thing. The room and the hotel was very clean. Just the bath tubs were very slippery. Nearly fell twice on the first day. And do not exchange the currency at the hotel. You get a much lower rate than market. And prefer to use blue bird taxi than hotel transport, much cheaper.