Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B hôtel : agréable et confortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Son personnel et le confort de la chambre.
Cons: Le renvoi de la douche de notre salle de bain : l'eau s'étendait sur tout le plancher de la salle de bain bien que l'on ait averti le personnel.
Location: Situé en pleine ville, la circulation y est dense et à trente minutes de la plage -pour ceux et celles qui aiment marcher.
Bien que situé en ville, l'hôtel a été conçu de sorte que l'on ne sent pas l'effervescence de la ville. A trente minutes à pied de la plage ou à cinquante roupies en taxi de celle-ci. Chambre propre et personnel très accueillant. Petit-déjeuner avec menus variés. Grande piscine situé d'un beau parterre relaxant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Aug 21, 2016
War ein super schöner und angenehmer Aufenthalt! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Dodi, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die bei uns bleiben. Wir arbeiten hart, um unsere Gäste zufrieden und schätzen Sie Ihre Bewertung zu machen :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Nettes Hotel in nähe der Shoppingstraße

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Der Pool Und die Gastfreundlichkeit
Cons: Die Sauberkeit
Location: In Nähe des Flughafens und der Shoppingstraße
Wir waren als Backpacker für die ersten zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel. Der Pool war sehr angenehm. Achtung vor den Fahrern die vom Hotel angeboten werden, die zocken einen gerne ab.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

2 Day Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel guves calue for miney however on the furst nught we got a room (#255) that had this really foul smell from the bathroom that it made the stomach bloat. Graciously enough we got a toom change to a much better room. It seemed to be a known issue so why assign the room to guests. Please have this resolved. The staff are very friendly and make your stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Had to get a taxi where ever we wanted to go.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pavements and area around hotel were not appealing to visitors. Taxi driver affiliated to hotel was efficient and most helpful. Male concierge were more assertive and informative than female staff. Breakfasts should have included more western food like proper butter, muesli and proper yoghurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pictures are misleading, hotel is quite shabby and staff are not all very helpful. Taxi service tried to persuade us to use there expensive service instead of what we asked for, Blue bird taxi and then charged 3x the price. We don't recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with lovely ambience

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Enjoyed our 3 nights stay there. Staff is very friendly and polite. Food in the hotel is nice and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Was great would say again

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Will be back soon loved it! Food was great room was great didn't want to leave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phil

Very good hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The hotel id very nice,it well maintain,the staff are so polite,a lot of choices in the restauarant,easy to organize a tours, easy acces arround the city.only one thing i really wish is to make the enternet signal inside the room more stronger coz its very weak and slow and hard to connect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed Hotel maar net te ver buiten het Centrum

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Het personeel is super vriendelijk en wet je iedere dag met naam te begroeten. Ontbijt was ook super .
Cons: Er is binnen voor de avond geen gezellige bar die open is en ben je geneigd om niet in het hotel te blijven.
Location: Buiten binnen en in de omgeving geen vermaak helaas.
Het Hotel is prima maar ligt aan een drukke weg ver buiten het leuke centrum van Kuta.