Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Z

Value for money

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Convenience to restaurants, beach, shops, bus.
Cons: A coat of paint here & there.
Location: Kuta Beach, shopping, moneychangers, local buses, cheap restaurants
We enjoyed staying here, but old fashioned & reception staff not very helpful & not great English. 1 seat in bedroom, or bring in outdoor furniture as can be too hot to stay long outside. VERY noisy motors outside taking away fumes in large parking building. Needs an easily opened/shut curtain over outside door to stop lights shining in late at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Z

A comfortable hotel, in a handy area of Bali

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient situation
Cons: More umbrellas pool side, see if somehting can be done to mitigate noise & lights from Shopping mall parking building.
Location: Handy to local buses, shopping of all sorts right across the road, good eateries, moneychange facilities, convenience store 2-3 min walk.
Desk staff were not over helpful & poor grasp of English. Dining area crew were great. Rooms a bit tired & as for that Lippomall beside them. The lights shining in the room & noise from their ventilation unit was very bad. Blackout curtains over the outside door would help the "light" situation.A convenient situation, handy to local buses, Warungs, moneychange etc.Pool area could do with some umbrellas- only 1!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very run down

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: nothing it was shocking
Cons: total refurb
tv in room was not working, air conditioning not working, pool was green. I have been staying at this hotel for about 15 years and will never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
It was convient and close to the airport. Breakfast wasn't very good not a lot to choose from and the bathrooms need updating .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
A bit of a mix up with rooms. And the new room we moved to the air con didn't work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aust

Posted May 9, 2016
I stay here every time now. Best value close to beach I have found. There's is one lady at front desk that is a bit rude and dismissive, but for what you get she is irrelevant. Great place for surfers that want to hit Kuta reef Airports etc.
4 out of 5
by Shinichi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel nahe Strand

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Team ist unfreundlich,Zimmer ist sauber,schwimmpool schön,breakfast gut,ich empfehle es dort,und nahe Stadt bummeln,600 m Hard Rock, Hotel gegenüber kleinen Restaurant ausgezeichnet günstigen Preis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double booking and no room for you. Bad staff!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience hotel ever! Very rude and disrespectful staff. Double booking (when we had a paid and guaranteed secured booking with hotels.com) and not even able to find a solution or give a compensation. The staff just hides in the reception room and dont come to talk to you. Go to Solaris hotel instead. You will get newer room for cheaper and a better staff and management.