Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Hotel in general

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The spacious villa and the size of the private pool were the best features of the hotel.
Cons: Maintenance in and around the villa/complex could be better. I would definitely change the chef and also the breakfast menu. The food was terrible
Location: The hotel surroundings are extremely nosey, especially during the night with dogs barking and howling, constantly. Great access to the beach and cafes
The villa was slightly run down with minor maintenance requirements, but it was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was the best thing to have on hand and it was a very good size too. The food at the hotel though was horrid. From the breakfast to the other dinning offerings, very disappointing. The staff tried to be helpful but the language differences did make it hard to communicate. I found the hotel not good at communicating prior to my arrival. The hotel is in an excellent spot. It is opposite a row of extremely good quality seafood restaurants and beach cafes. The beach is across the road and is great for to watch the famous sunsets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Great Luxury Villa

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
My husband and I stayed here in January 2017. We wish we could have stayed longer. Everything about this hotel was great. The villa was beautiful and the service was amazing. All of the staff was great. We had in room breakfast and dinner, delicious. The spa was wonderful and great prices. We couldn't do the beach front dinner due to weather unfortunately but maybe next time. Definitely recommend this place, and they provide complimentary airport pickup and drop off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Beautiful villa

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
The villa was very nicely presented and very spacious. There was a welcome drink on arrival and some complimentary fruit and biscuits in the room. The location is great, just across the road from jimberan beach which is great for a seafood dinner and beautiful sunset. The only fault I found was the bed was quite hard and wasn't great to sleep on but other than that, everything was very nice and good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

private room with a comfort rest

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
so prefect, i love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Always happy to help. Lovely beach. Lovely atmosphere for seafood dinner on the beach at night. Lovely villa with deep tub, pool and day bed. Make sure you eat at beekini bowl on the beach. Very welcoming and lovely food. Ate there most days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Great location for relaxation and beach access.
Loved the being in a private villa with the private pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Very private and quiet but in a busy easy to access area Highly recommended
Cons: Nothing It was excellent
Excellent hotel As was in the photos Great breakfast Close to beach Close to rests and bars Large and clean Perfect all round
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Highly recommend!

Posted May 4, 2016
Beautiful quiet, peaceful resort. The staff were all so amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost there!

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice villas and quite clean. Free airport pickup and drop off is a huge bonus.. Also free shuttle to Kuta. Terrible food tho, and waaay overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

two bedroom apt with lovely pool

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
Had comfortable stay in two bedroom apt 16. Excellent pool, decent breakfast, helpful staff, free airport transfer, good location near beach and cafes. Some of the other rooms smell musty because of straw ceilings.