Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The amount of space and privacy.
Cons: The american breakfast. The room service was average too.
Location: Not much to do near by to be honest. Once you have done the seafood markets and Sundara its best to stay in the villa or travel outside of Jimbaran
We had villa No.1 which was right at the back corner of the grounds. This was very private (although you did see a bit of Le Meridian but that was from the pool only). The Villas are very spacious which we really loved. The bathroom was massive too. Breakfast was average and you would be woken by dogs barking as well as chickens and roosters. Massages are very expensive compared to the rest of Bali too and maybe not worth it?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Lots of space for family

Posted Nov 1, 2015
This booking was purely for one night before moving to Intercontinental. It served its purpose but hard to compare. Great if you are after a bit of self catering and private pool however no real polish and a bit worn down. Showed a bit of classic Bali construction throughout with divisions between villas being limited to wire fence, no privacy. There is a view for vines to grow but still looks like work in progress. Breakfast is from 7 but not ready until 7:30... Which is ok but given scale surprising. Staff lovely but like I said lacked polish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over all a great villa!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were relieved that all the great pictures we saw on the site were accurate. The villa we stayed in was clean, cozy, and comfortable. It was a great place to return to after a full day of exploring Bali. It's also notable to mention that Bali-Baliku is only a few METERS away from the beach! However, the food at the hotel isn't good. Instead of availing of their free breakfast (or having lunch or dinner at the hotel restaurant), we advise that guests just go out and try restaurants elsewhere. If you only want to stay in your hotel/villa, the Jimbaran area seems to have a lot of great places to stay. However, we felt like Seminyak had more to offer in terms of food and shopping while Uluwatu is best for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Traumhaft schön

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Pool, Ruhe, Zurückgezogenheit, Personal
Cons: Der Hahn, der morgens im 4.30 Uhr angefangen hat zu krähen umsiedeln sowie den Hund der ab elf Uhr abends eine Stunde lang gebellt hat. Frühstück!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 15 - 20 Minuten (mit dem Auto) vom Flughafen Kuta entfernt. Der Strand ist ca. 5 Min
Mein Freund und ich waren 10 Tage im Bali Baliku untergebracht. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen u.a. mit einem Kokosdrink aus einer Kokosnuss. Die Villa ist wunderbar und sehr geräumig. Einige Gäste haben Filme auf YouTube eingestellt. Daran haben wir uns im Vorfeld orientiert und sind nicht enttäuscht worden. Der Pool ist schön erfrischend und eine willkommene Abwechslung zum Strand. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und auch immer hilfsbereit bei Fragen zu Ausflügen etc. Das Hotel hat auch selbst Touren angeboten bzw. auch für individuelle Touren einen Fahrer zur Verfügung gestellt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent VIlla

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Very good service from the minute they picked us up from the airport. It is best to call the hotel to arrange the airport shuttle to pick you up from the airport. The staff was able to arrange a private tour for us which was really nice. We had a nice Villa with an open air living room upstairs with its own Private Pool shared by one more Villa. The Pool was really clean. In front of the hotels are some really good seafood restaurants and a nicer bar and grill about a 5 minute walk along the beach called Sunset Bar and Grill. Some of the best Pork Ribs in Bali there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hui Yuan from Taiwan

中等villa

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
硬體設施只能算是中等,談不上豪華。服務人員非常熱情,鄰近海邊是最大優點
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice villa!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with a great price but noisy. At the same time, Jimbaran is not funny but is great for having seafood!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivier from Lyon

Super !

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Les villas sont supers ! Très jolie petite piscine privative et gazebo, on n'a plus envie de partir... Attention la zone d'accueil et le resto ne sont pas du même standing. Pas de front de mer direct mais juste à côté de la plage, grande et belle. Et des petits restos qui sortent les chaises sur la plage le soir... typique !