Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erftstadt

haben mehr erwartet - nicht unbedingt 4 Sterne

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: direkte Strandnähe
Cons: s. oben
Location: in unmittelbarer Strandnähe 200 m mit einigen Seafood-Restaurants - ansonsten keine weiteren Ausgeh-Möglichkeiten
positiv: Schönes Badezimmer Schönes Schlafzimmer Schöne und gepflegte Garten-und Pool- Anlage negativ: einige Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption unfreundlich Lärmbelästigung durch die Zufahrtsstraße zu den Seafood-Restaurants und Schule gegenüber Lärmbelästigung durch angrenzendes Hotel ( Meridian-Hotel / Animation) Kühlschrank und Klimaanlage defekt ( auch nach Reparatur bzw. Austausch) Frühstück wurde kein einziges Mal entsprechend der am Vorabend getätigten Bestellung serviert Restaurant / Frühstückssaal nicht sehr ansprechend angeblicher Beachclub besteht aus 8 Liegen für alle Hotelgäste - kein Service/ Getränke-Ausschank am Strand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Highly recommend!

Posted May 4, 2016
Beautiful quiet, peaceful resort. The staff were all so amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost there!

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice villas and quite clean. Free airport pickup and drop off is a huge bonus.. Also free shuttle to Kuta. Terrible food tho, and waaay overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

two bedroom apt with lovely pool

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Wotif
Had comfortable stay in two bedroom apt 16. Excellent pool, decent breakfast, helpful staff, free airport transfer, good location near beach and cafes. Some of the other rooms smell musty because of straw ceilings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Chicago

Ok location, great service.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not beach front but it is very easy accessible walking. It's located in front of many seafood restaurants so it can be noisy. The rooms had low lights. The beds were big and comfortable. The staff were really great and helpful. They will pick you and drop you off the airport if you notify them. They do have free breakfast but very simple. However, even though they said it starts at 7AM, they are not ready till maybe after 20 to 30 min later. They have their own restaurant which I thought it was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können dieses Hotel zum ankommen jedem empfehlen! Das Team ist unglaublich hilfsbereit und freundlich und die Zimmet mit Privatpool sind traumhaft!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from في جيمبران

قريب من المطار ومناسب للمبيت بعد رحله طويله

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامه كانت جيده وحجم الغرفه والحديقه كبيره ولكن دوره المياه لم تكن بالمستوى المطلوب لوجود رائحه ليست جيده ومتهالك
4 out of 5
by Lone from Vejle

ikke beach front, men tæt på stranden

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Først og fremmest - hotellet hedder beach front, men det er det ikke! Så hvis man, som os, forventer at bo direkte på stranden, bliver man skuffet. Man skal ud af hotellet, og gå ca 50-100 meter langs vejen, så kan man gå ned til stranden gennem en smøge mellem to restauranter. Nede på stranden skal man yderligere gå nogle hundrede meter før man kommer til hotellets beach club, som i øvrigt består af 6 liggestole og en lille bar Stranden er fin i dette område, men der er en del småsten og skaller man skal gå over. Der er lidt bølger, men man kan sagtens bade, og vores søn på 3 år elskede at bade der. Det virkeligt gode ved denne strand, er at der ligger den ene seafood restaurant efter den anden på stribe, lige der hvor man går ned på stranden. Maden er fantastisk der, og om aftenen sætter de borde helt ned på stranden. Der er en hyggelig og afslappet atmosfære, og mange lokale kommer og bader sidst på dagen Villaen var rigtig fin, og vi nød at have vores egen lille have og pool. Morgenmaden var ikke ret god, og personalet var søde, men ikke specielt effektive Dugen på morgenmadsbuffeten var meget beskidt, og blev ikke skiftet de 5 dage vi boede der, hvilket var lidt ulækkert Alt i alt et fint hotel, som dog oversælger sig selv i forhold til beliggenheden.
4 out of 5
by Sebastian from Helsinki

Great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Defenitly worth your stay. Been here for 2 nights and we´re leaving tomorrow morning. Breakfast could be a lot better, beach is 2-3 minutes walk away but other than that this is a really nice hotel with good hospitality. Me and my girlfriend are staying in the villa with own private pool, you pretty much don´t want to leave since it´s a perfect place to take a dip, chill out and get a tan. Great restaurants at the beach (a few minutes walk away). This place is just what we wanted it to be, 4/5 stars. Really relaxing stay.