Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great location, resort well cleaned and good pool music!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely resort

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Lovely resort friendly staff close to everything. Meals and drinks reasonably priced. Rooms clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

great hotel for everything

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: did not get much time to explore
we have wonderful holiday great hotel, service and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Great hotel on the beach.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Well appinted room, great pools, fantastic Boardwalk Restaurant on the beach with very affordable tasty meals, great friendly staff , and beautiful day spa. All you would need and more. Bed was a little firm and shuffled pillows till comfy. Loved Mr +Mrs Squirrel on the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice resort, with great facilities, friendly staff and good location. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Beach is just on the back side of the resort. The resort is very well maintained. Buffer breakfast is nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunshine Coast Queensland

Lovely gardens

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The staff and the position and the surroundings
Beautiful pools in the gardens, walk through them and you are on the beach, lovely sunsets. Staff very helpful and friendly, close by markets, department stores, restaurants, everything you could want within 5 mins walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was better then what I had expected had an amazing stay Would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach and to all facilities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Location: Close to Waterbom Park and all facilities
Had a wonderful time. Met new friends and staff were so friend,y
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It is ok

Posted Mar 9, 2017
nice hotel, need some refurbishments though. My husband got bored with the breakfast options- eggs, rice, noodles, sausages, fruits as we stayed 2 weeks. The hotel is very close to the beach. Overall nice stay but I don't think we are going back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Great hotel top beachfront location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Had a great time had mum in wheelchair which hotel helped us hire great access to shops on beach fount near by was great wool be back been going there for 10 years