Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Rooms clean, good location, pool quite small and it can get a but crowded in the afternoons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

BIASA

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Restaurant in the hotel is pretty good for us. There are nice staffs, delicious pizzas and some kids foods. of course sunset is so beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great hotel with access to beach and restaurants. Overall great stay. But room needed to be treated with mosquito treatment especially for kids. Hotel staff is very friendly. Provided the spray to me for treatment right away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, good location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel is in the garden setting and traditional style of building. The garden is beautiful and the hotel is along Kuta beach. The room is simple, but the room I got is facing the bar and it was too noisy to catch good sleep. The pillows are worn out and my neck hurt in the morning. The breakfast has limited choises and was not great. No free wifi in the room and public area's wifi is poor in connection. Too bad only location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

great for families

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We loved staying at this hotel, we had a family room with bunk beds for our two little ones who are not big enough for their own room yet. The staff were excellent and very friendly. The rooms are large, clean and simple. The breakfast was fine with enough variety to keep us all happy. The location is fantastic with a great restaurant overlooking the beach and amazing sunsets.. when we come back to Bali, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great resort

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Had a amazing time at the resort breakfast lunch and tea all great food and selection would recommend for everyone to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but in need of a refurb wifi intermitte

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean,quiet and the staff where friendly
Cons: Up date bathrooms and pool area, free wifi, better lighting in bathrooms and a electrical socket near a mirror
Very friendly staff, spa was excellent , pool area was a little disappointing and in need of a face lift, rooms were nice and clean and despite its location it was fairly quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good relaxing resort

Posted Jun 24, 2017
A resort that have a standard of 4 star hotel and its very near to alot of good food and shopping. Staff are very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful at night time

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Too many weddings, which disrupted the non wedding guests. The sun loungers had no cushions and were all packed in together,had to climb into them. Positives,all the staff were excellent,food was great &very well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

established beachfront resort

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Our 2nd holiday in this resort in the heart of Kuta. The resort has been on its site for more than 30years and the beautiful garden setting reflects that. Once inside the resort you could be a million miles away from its busy frontage - the rear of the hotel opens out onto the beach and promenade. The staff are wonderful and really go the extra mile for their guests. The restaurant offers beautiful meals at very reasonable prices in wonderful surroundings. The rooms are spacious and well serviced but perhaps a little dated. The towels really need to be replaced, ours were stained and past their best. The pool towels (which you pay a refundable deposit for) were revolting. All in all though it's still great value for money and a lovely, friendly, comfortable resort with great staff and I would go back for sure.