Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Emma from California, USA

Very nice hotel, just before remodeling

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed here a few weeks before it was due to completely close for renovations for 2 years. Our club room was nice but was starting to show its age. The service was remarkable - very friendly people throughout the resort. We hope to come back and check it out after the renovations are complete.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Denmark

The Garden of Eden

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Splendid hotel getting older in a charming way. Wonderful surroundings with a fantastic garden and pool area. Only negative comment - complained to staff that room upstairs some nights kept us awake by moving furniture. Staff told ud manager would call us, but never got call from manager.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Jhanpa from California

Can use some deep cleaning in the bathroom.

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
No wifi in the room. Pricey menu. We did enjoy the piano bar...very nice music. Staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by 9paloma6 from paris

Just arrived

Posted Oct 27, 2013
2 jours/ 2 nuits juste à notre arrivée. Le temps de se poser et de préparer notre parcours découverte de 15 jours. Surtout parfait pour les enfants. 2 trés belles Piscines, jardins, plage et lever du soleil. Très calme.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by ニックネーム from インドネシア


Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Jeppe Mariager-Lam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Couples
by SteMi from Königswinter

Sehr zu empfehlen!

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Wir hatten das Bali Hyatt während unserer Rundreise für 3 Nächte. Eins der besten unseres Urlaubs. Der Empfang und der Service waren perfekt. Die Hotelanlage mit zwei Pools und viel Grün perfekt angelegt. Direkt an einem hoteleigenen Strandanschnitt inkl. Liegen und Sonnenschirmen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist riesig und es gibt für jeden Geschmack etwas. Unser Zimmer war mit Gartenblick, recht geräumig mit kleinem, möbliertem Balkon, TV und Safe. Das Bad war nicht gerade das modernste (Fliesen und Badewanne aus den 60ern), so dass ich dafür einen Punkt abziehe. Aber von allen Hotels, die wir beim Spazierengehen vom Strand aus gesehen haben eindeutig die beste Wahl!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Sarah from Adelaide, South Australia

Good stay at the Bali Hyatt

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Staff service was outstanding. location fabulous.
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Restaurants and bars near by. A few minutes walk away! Right on the beach which is a plus.
Sanur is a great place to stay. Its a lot quieter than other parts of Bali. The hotel staff were wonderful. We were picked up at the airport and the transfer was reasonably priced and an easy option. The rooms are a bit dated but very clean and a good size. The beds were comfortable. I would stay there again. There are plenty of bars and restaurants very close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Jen

Garden hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The staff were all so helpful and friendly and the facilities and position were great
Cons: Some of the rooms are tired and they need to sort out their condensation problems in the ground floor rooms
Location: Location brilliant and Sanur a very pretty spot with plenty of bars and restaurants and water sports
Stayed at Hyatt as a couple for four days. First room on ground floor was very damp due to condensation and immediately we complained the staff moved us to a different room on the ground floor. This was slightly better but still suffered from condensation and clothes and bedding felt damp. Again the staff moved us this time to a room on the top floor (3rd floor) which was excellent. They also gave us free passes into the Regency Club which was excellent and a real bonus for us. They also provided us with free transfer to airport at end of holiday - they could not have done more for us and all the staff were delightful. The hotel is spotlessly clean and has great facilities and lovely gardens. It is positioned right beside a lovely beach. It is being closed for renovations towards the end of the year and when these are completed we will certainly be going back there.
4 out of 5
for Families
by かず from 日本


Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels