Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Schon älter aber Preis-Leistung stimmt!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Wir haben insgesamt 12 schöne Tage in diesem Hotel verbracht, und von dort all unsere Ausflüge gestartet. Das Hotel ist zwar etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt, das Zimmer war sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich. Beim frühstücken hatten wir einen schönen Blick auf Strand und Meer. Am Strand gab es zwar einige sehr motivierte Verkäufer, die es aber überall im Ort und auf der Insel gibt. Alles in allem würden wir dieses Hotel auch wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly n comfortable good value.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Right on beach and good big pool
This is a nice cosy old world type place to stay . . . built long ago with quality in mind . . it has been well kept.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Skuffet

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Værelset vi fik var virkelig slidt døren til wc'et kunne ikke lukkes og klinker på gulvet manglede, poolen var grumset og i dårlig stand.
4 out of 5
by Artem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tony from Australia

pool to yourself

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The. Hotel is 25 yes old and has had no updates. Very few guests so you get the pool to yourself. It would benefit by having mozzie nets in the room.
3 out of 5
by kenji from 札幌市とバリ島ダルン

のんびり

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
ビーチフロントのホテルですが静かでのんびりできました。 コンビニがホテルから100m程に有り便利で、スタッフの方々丁寧な対応で気持ちよくすごせました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old and very poor maintenance

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Wotif
Dirty walls, bad smell, broken toilet, horrible shower, too old and poor maintenance... we stayed there only 15 minutes while we booked another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Andreas from Diessenhofen Schweiz

Ruhig und erholsam.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Es ist alles sehr einfach und etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Mit wenig Aufwand, wie neuen Liegebetten und Auflagen könnte das Hotel zu einem kleinen Bijou werden. Das sich aufopfernde und freundliche Personal hätte diese Aufwertung verdient. Die Anlage hat viele ältere Bäume als wunderbare Schattenspender. Der nahe Sandstrand ist dunkel und das Meer einige Meter vom Strand entfernt herrlich klar. Das Zentrum mit diversen Lokalen kann in wenigen Minuten dem Strand entlang oder via Strasse erreicht werden. Generell, in Lovina ticken die Uhren etwas langsamer...
2 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kai from Singapore

quiet oasis

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
nice resort with very friendly staff. wonderfull empty beach