Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Green Bay (Packer City), WI

Great place near airport

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place & great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Excellent Value For Money

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Lovely room overlooking the pool. Unfortunately we visited during the wet season but the staff were always cheery and extremely polite and helpful. We have visited some hotels that just feel cold but this resort has a homely happy feel even when its raining. We did not stay long but it was memorable.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Adelaide

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, relaxing. Great pool
5 out of 5
by David from Eugene

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Bali Palms was everything we asked for. The staff was fantastic and the amenities the hotel offered was fabulous. If is a great place to just sit back and relax. If you wanted to venture out the hotel had many trips already lined up that you just needed to sign up for. If you are looking for a hotel that has easy beach access this is not the hotel for you. It is right on the beach so you can enjoy the waves and watch the sunset but for swimming enjoy the lovely pool and catch the shuttle to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Great location. Beat views.
Great hotel, will be back, wiil recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

very pleasant pool and breakfast area with views

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Location and views and the staff were great
Cons: Was happy with every thing and the price was good
Location: We enjoyed the massages at the hotel and there are shuttles to take you into Candi . A quiet location at Candi Dasa with lots of tours available
Even though there were upgrades in progress disruptions to us were minimal . Our stay was most pleasant . Staff were great and everything was clean. We stayed in the studio with views of the ocean and pool and a balcony. I would recommend this choice as the out look was very nice. When the upgrades are finished it will look fresh and welcoming .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
レストランのスタッフの中に接客に向いていないスタッフがいた。 朝食が付いていたが、料理の味はおいしくなかった。 昼食・夕食ともホテルの外で食べました。
3 out of 5
by Bodo from Duesseldorf

OK für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Direkt am Meer gelegene Hotelanlage - leider derzeit mit Baumaßnahmen. Zimmer mit relativ starken Schimmelgeruch. Gutes kontinentales Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by Nasser from Perth, Australia

good hotel, value for money

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
friendly staff,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but nothing extra.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is an ok resort but I would not stayed in this place if I did not get 56% discount on my booking. It's an old resort and it shows! Lots of things needs to be fixed. The rooms are ok but with a small and unusable kitchen. We had the second floor over viewing the pool and the "beach"! The view is totally blocked by trees! The beach is also useless for swimming but the pool is good. Not to much to do in the local area and it closes early. The next door resort was under construction and every morning we were woken up by a tile cutter. Even on Sunday morning 08:00 he used the grinder to cut his tiles. A big + is the breakfast where you can choose from several hot meals. But it's the same all week.