Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff but the maintenance is lacking

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent and helpful but the resort is in need of renovations. First villa's water would stop working repeatedly and was full of mosquitos. Second villa after requesting to move was much nicer but hotel quality is definitely lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Lovely service, great rooms, very friendly & helpful staff, we had a great time.
Cons: nothing in particular, we really like to hotel. However I am unsure why this site is requiring me to write a great deal on what I didn't like when I actually really liked the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

Unregrettable Choice

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: spacious room, delicious breakfast
Cons: The cleanliness of the pool
Location: Near to the city
Great hospitality, Great room service, delicious breakfast, spacious room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and secluded, Staff are fantastic..

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Needs TLC but when something broke they fixed it quickly and the staff are amazing going above and beyond to make you feel welcome, relaxed and safe.
4 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yasmine from London

A stunning hotel. Perfect for couples!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
An incredible hotel. If you're looking for a private villa with private pool, some tranquility and a place to escape then Bali Rich are they villas for you. Highly recommend for a couple looking for a romantic break!
2 out of 5
by Vivi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w.a

To far out

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Eveything
Location: To far out
Photos are misleading, villas are in need of an upgrade, we had a leaky roof & phoned reception & nobody came. Air ons not very good.
5 out of 5
by Brooke from Newcastle

Loved it!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfection. There was an issue with the door on the first night and staff fixed it immediately. Breakfast menu was small so we didn't eat there. So central, amazing location, huge room, very comfortable will stay again