Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Istikomah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western australia

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: bed was comfortable
Cons: getting things fixed
Location: to far away from beach and shops
very rundown 1 floorboards around pool coming of 2 bathroom leaks water and toilet becomes soaked when raining 3mosquitoes are terrible 4 middle of nowhere 5 swimming pool tiles missing and covers over steps 6 breakfast average 7 no dvd player 8 uncomfortable lounge 9 tv doesnt work in bedroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST PLACE EVER

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Not much - had your own private lap pool
Cons: Update the whole place. Hire staff that speak ENGLISH GET HOT WATER!!!!
Location: Down 2 very dark alleys - not very safe area to walk around to get food
Worst place we have EVER stayed at. DO NOT BOTHER. For a 4.5 star hotel it definitely fell WELL below. NO hot water NO kettle that worked. Maintenance guy didn't even understand what a washer is for (leaking tap!) Son felt scared and unsafe as there was NO security - and hotel located down the back of 2 alley ways. Breakfast was average. Water on offer had only 1 glass left in it. They did however offer 4 cans of soda. In DESPARATE need of update - VERY run down NO television - satellite went down a few weeks before our arrival and they never bothered to fix it!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Large, well appointed villa in quiet location.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, great private pool. Staff were friendly and helpful, personal chef to cook breakfast each morning was fantastic. Very quiet location. Clean room, very comfy beds.
Cons: Rooms need some basic maintenance. E.G painting, curtains, lighting repairs, new decking around pool.
Location: Location is in a quiet street meaning it's peaceful but not very close to amenities. Everything is about a 5 minute taxi ride away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this villa last minute as our previous accommodation was hurrendous. when we arrived we couldn't have been more happier! The villa looked great, the staff we're super friendly and helpful they even helped us get floaties for the pool and organise massages. Location is quite good also. Hiden just enough to be away from traffic and noice but close enough to get to clubs and bars. They can also organise transportation for you if needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aus

pool about the only nice thing

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Lastminute
breakfast was terrible, couldn't have a shower because the water wouldn't stay at one temp. bed wasn't the best, and the location was a bit far out for my liking. the pool was awesome but that was the only thing I really enjoyed. much preferred the hotel we stayed in legian
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Black out night for lastday

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good trip for my family, but the Last day the powder supplied was bad blackout a list 10time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Area is peaceful eventhough villa is a little old (kitchen)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Outdated and many fixtures and fittings broken

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Seminyak is only a 10 min taxi ride away. Always recommend that you get a metered taxi. This is the most affordable way to get around.
Friendly staff but not a 4star villa. The good thing is they found come into your villa to cook. Many good restaurants and bars to visit in Seminyak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Villas but on the wrong side of Sunset Rd.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Private Pool was fantastic. Layout was great and very quiet location.
Cons: The decking needs to be attended to urgently and please face the ridges down to avoid the timber decking warping as it has.
Location: Not a great deal nearby, everything is a long walk or a taxi ride away, sorry!
As I struggle to walk long distances we were limited in our walking options for a meal, even though there are a few around. There were taxis readily available but I would rather be able to walk out and find a restaurant or shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by indah, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Zacman, Thank you very much for staying with us and have bothered yourself to drop us a review. We really appreciate it. We are happy you enjoy the pool and villa's layout. As for the deck, we have made a proper note so we can inspect it in more detail and do some maintenance about it. Thank you.