Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Horrible

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Horrible hotel, rooms like a prison cell, no windows, doors wedged shut with a wedge of wood, pool a strange colour, left after the first night and didn't go back. Think Hotel Bastardos in Spain!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nightmare, worst I've stayed in.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The only good thing was the pool.
Cons: The list is endless, but it is clear that they don't want to spend ANY money on it. Not even sheets, towels or plumbing and electrical maintenance.
Location: Location quite good, not far from beach, many small shops and bars around.
First room I was given had leaky taps, paper thin walls so could hear next room conversations, toilet didn't flush. Told room cleaner and he asked if I wanted to change rooms or change hotels! After 3 nights, air conditioner was so noisy I had to be moved (it even woke up neighbours when I turned it on). Second room just as old and run down, leaky fittings, lights not working properly, same ancient towels and bedding. Zero maintenance had been done for many years, rats seen 3 days out of the 5 I stayed. Ok, I booked because it was cheap, but never seen so bad.
4 out of 5
by Anita

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great budget hotel. Staff were very friendly and hotel was clean but old. The beds were very noisy, you could here everyone roll over in bed. Overall a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is a good solid performer. Good access to the beach with a short walk. I find the hotel is always clean and tidy. Aircon works well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Clean rooms. Quiet aircon. Nice staff.
The hotel is old and a bit tired in places, but the staff great, the rooms neat. Enjoyed it very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location , good price, staff friendly and helpful. Minor details in room requires attention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from victoria

Friendly Balianese style hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Great location quiet end of Padma Utara plenty of eating choices in walking distance
I stay at the Balisani Padma because it is Bali. If I wanted to stay in a concrete box I would stay home. The staff are very helpful and Balinese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

rooms are ok

Posted May 7, 2016 on Wotif
Leaking fittings in rooms beds very noisey place could use a clean up
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Perth

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel in a real quite part of legian u can chill out big time The staff are realy friendly and can not do enought to ensure a pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by Kylie from Maroubra

Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a little old & tired but good location & value for money. Very cheap