Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Oskar from Sweden

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great value! Very nice staff and a charming a hotel. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Redelijk hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Tsja
Cons: Niet verhuren aan mensen die met hoeren aan de gang gaan
Location: Locatie goed en strand dichtbij
Eigenlijk alles gebouwelijk gezien wel redelijk. erg jammer was dat ze de kamer naast ons verhuurden aan toeristen die een prostitué voor een nachtje huurden. De kamers zijn gehorig dus je snapt het wel. Toen ik er wat van zei moesten wij naar een andere kamer. We komen er nooit meer terug !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria

Friendly Balianese style hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Great location quiet end of Padma Utara plenty of eating choices in walking distance
I stay at the Balisani Padma because it is Bali. If I wanted to stay in a concrete box I would stay home. The staff are very helpful and Balinese.
4 out of 5
by Rikke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

rooms are ok

Posted May 7, 2016 on Wotif
Leaking fittings in rooms beds very noisey place could use a clean up
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Perth

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel in a real quite part of legian u can chill out big time The staff are realy friendly and can not do enought to ensure a pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by Kylie from Maroubra

Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a little old & tired but good location & value for money. Very cheap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bendigo, Australia

All in one

Posted Feb 17, 2016
First up there's no wifi or personal safe in room. Great swim up pool with staff serving until 22:30 each night. Knowledgeable reception staff on where, when and how. Motorbike rental.
4 out of 5
by Elsa from Malmö

Mycket nöjda!

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och fräscht ställe, fin pool och trevlig personal. Enda minuset var väl sängarna som hördes något förjävligt så fort man rörde sig. Annars super!
5 out of 5
by Angelos from London

Perfect stay, recommended!

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
What a perfect hotel with friendly staff, great atmosphere, pool bar and much relaxing. Loved everything only disadvantage in our room the wi-fi wasn't working very well. In any case I would definitely recommend!