Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

AMAZING PLACE WITH GREAT STAFF

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Have been staying here for the 4th time now and every year I love it more, all the staff are amazing and I absolutely love the place, the breakfast was simple but very tasty, big kudos goes to the manager who helped me last year while i broke my ankle! highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Ruhiges, fantastisches Hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Service, Pool, Lage
Cons: ggf. eine kleine Übersicht mit Touren oder "To Do's" anbieten
Location: Banat, 20 min von Ubud entfernt.
Super Hotel, ca. 20 min außerhalb von Ubud. Ruhige Lage, toller Pool, tolle Zimmer, Bad teils im freien, super Service, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Es fährt ein Shuttle 3* am Tag nach Ubud. Um das Hotel herum sind keinerlei Touristen Attraktionen. Für uns war es toll, in dem Dörfchen etwas vom "einheimischen Leben" erfahren zu dürfen, ist sicher nicht für jedermann etwas, für uns war es toll. Selbst wenn man die Zeit nur in der Anlage verbringt, fehlt es einem an nichts. wir waren 3 Tage dort und konnten Ubud erkunden und im Hotel die Akkus sehr gut aufladen. Klare Empfehlung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice place as it is quiet and safe. Its a little far from the city but they have scheduled free shuttles. The staffs are amazing, especially the manager. He will give you all the information you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
部屋でのインターネット接続ができなかったため、いちいちパブリックスペースに行かねばならず少し不便でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España(Tarragona)

El hotel es precioso muy acogedor

Posted May 10, 2016
El hotel es muy bonito con mucha vegetación y piscina sensacionales, la limpieza muy buena y en todo momento muy atentos. La única pega es que está a 9 kilómetros de ubud aunque tiene. Tras poste gratis hasta la ciudad. Volveríamos a repetir
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Quiet and relaxing getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: The pool was beautiful, the room was luxurious and comfortable. Staff service was phenomenal
Cons: Better wifi connection from the rooms, would've helped at night when I was researching for the day ahead.
Location: It was a 20min drive from Ubud Center. There isn't that much in the way of food nearby, you have to travel in or order from the villa menu.
This villa was a dream. Quietly tucked away from the streets and a 20 minute drive from the busy tourist area of Ubud center. The staff were friendly and helpful and took pride in their work. No task too large! It was also evident in how well maintained the facilities and room were. The shuttle made going into Ubud for the day easy, however the last pick up is at 4pm so if you want to have dinner out you will need to get a taxi home (very easy and inexpensive). They have a small menu selection at the villa if not. The manager helped organise trips and travel for me, telling me about all of the sights I must see. He was very invested in making my stay a memorable one. The villa complex is small, maybe 8-10 in total, so they pay great attention to your needs. The rooms were amazing, I had the best sleep in years. I stayed at the villa alone and felt very safe. The location is great just out of Ubud in the center of Bali making it easy to travel to every corner of the island. I wish I could have stayed longer. I had a lovely experience at Bayad Villa and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet getaway from the craziness that Bali offers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin/Henningsvær

Nice hotel in the outskirts of Ubud.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms and lay out of the complex, the standard of buildings. Quiet, no traffic noise.
Cons: Not much, may be service the plumbing a little?
Location: In the outskirts of Ubud, so you need a taxi to access the city center, though just 10 min drive. Galleries and shops. Exit point for trips around.
Nice room with a little front lawn and fish pond. Short distance to pool, which was clean and inviting. We were met by serviceminded and smiling people. Willing to help us in every way. The boss himself, Gede, arranged several trips for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hidden oasis

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Book the private villa with the private pool and extra room for your mates. Its worth every cent :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very caring and friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
From all aspects, especially when we crashed the scooter in the driveway. The place is like a secret garden, beautiful and magical :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

很有villa感覺得好飯店

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: 整體風格,乾淨,早餐好吃~
Cons: 打掃時,垃圾桶的垃圾要記得清走~
Location: 離烏布市區約15分鐘車程~
早餐很好吃,有泳池可以放鬆,是個世外桃源~ 有接駁車來往烏布市區和飯店之間,相當方便~ 建築很有巴里島風情,讓人想一直住下去~