Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

A really great family Vila

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was a little oasis where we were made to feel at home from the minute we landed til the night we left. The staff were all fantastic.
Cons: A minor improvement could be more seating in the downstairs lounge/dining area. There was enough seating for only 4 people comfortably.
Location: It was easy walking distance to Legian Beach (10 mins), Kuta (15 mins) and Seminyak(10 mins).
We stayed in a three bedroom vila in Legian which is situated about half way between Kuta and Seminyak. The property is off the main Kuta/Seminyak road so there is little to no noise. It was a great place to come back to each afternoon and relax by the beautiful private pool. Our kids loved having their own rooms with their own bathrooms and TV to relax in. Breakfast each morning cooked to order by the staff was a treat and they were always happy to chat with us and teach us some Balinese. Very rarely saw any other guests and was never disturbed by anything. There is a laundry just 30 secs walk up the road and a great little family restaurant next door which was great food and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice villa, spacious and clean. Close to beach and serves delicious local food right outside the villa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Great hotel Great location Good price Close to the beach Must try the in room dinner ,amazing food and great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Excellent villas.

Posted May 11, 2017
We had an amazing stay in the Beautiful Bali Villas, central location close to many restaurants and 10 minute walk to the beach. The staff were amazing and friendly, we had our breakfast cooked daily every morning and you can arrange for them to cook up to 11am. The villas were cleaned daily and it was relaxing to dip in the private pool each day. Our family would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great villa

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Large Villa 3 bedrooms all with king size comfortable beds. Fresh bottled water provided each day as well as water filtering machine in Villa so you can refill if necessary. Walking distance to beach, shopping and restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. Air conditioning in bedrooms made it easy to sleep. Staff cooked breakfast in our Villa daily and it was always very nice. Villa staff also able to do some shopping for us mainly beer, yoghurt and some snacks. Private pool was great as we were able to swim whenever we wanted. Pool/beach towels also provided by villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah, Western Austtalia

Fantastic place to stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Location is good walking distance to markets & beach. Staff are very friendly & attentive. The breakfast cooked daily in the villa was amazing. Very happy we found this little gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Central Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The central location, out-of-the way of the main busy streets, yet close enough to all amenities make this a great choice.
Cons: They could supply better quality travel power adaptors, as the ones we received were not reliable to charge mobile devices.
Location: Shopping, shopping & shopping! Great restaurants and walk to the beach within 15 minutes.
Very central location, within walking distance of the beach & the main shopping strip. Family friendly, with attentive staff always ready to assist. The private pool for each villa really made the stay - not having to share with other guests can be very liberating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
It was a great vacation for us. Pleasant staff and was very helpful. The bed was sooo comfortable and i like that they give you a soft and softer pillow. I appreciate the detail. They can improve by offering more selections for breakfast and not too much chlorine in the pool.
5 out of 5
by Renata from Exeter, UK

Quiet villa lication in busy Legian

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The villa was set in a quiet location but only a very short walk to the main tourist area and only a 10 minute walk to the beach. A very good surfing area which we all enjoyed very much. The staff were all very helpful and fixed the few niggles that we had very quickly. We enjoyed the freshly cooked breakfast in the villa on the first day but didn't order it again as the confirmation of our booking said it was an additional $12 per person. When we checked out we found out it was included in the price so please check when you get there. Overall a great villa in a good location and we would be very happy to go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEPANG, MALAYSIA

Location Of The Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The villa itself and the staff.
Cons: 1. Some of the towels provided are too worn out. 2. The bathroom floor is quite slippery, can be dangerous especially for family with young children.
Location: Shopping
Location of the hotel is a bit away from the main road. Even the cab driver had a difficult time to locate the hotel. This is made worst with the road condition going towards the hotel from the main road. We had to pass a road with a lot of pot holes and near a river (which is quite dirty). The villa is located within 10 - 15 mins walking distance from the shopping area but with the road conditions, it is not advisable to walk. You may wish to get a cab but at night, the road is poorly lit making it quite dangerous what more the road is beside the river.