Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEPANG, MALAYSIA

Location Of The Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The villa itself and the staff.
Cons: 1. Some of the towels provided are too worn out. 2. The bathroom floor is quite slippery, can be dangerous especially for family with young children.
Location: Shopping
Location of the hotel is a bit away from the main road. Even the cab driver had a difficult time to locate the hotel. This is made worst with the road condition going towards the hotel from the main road. We had to pass a road with a lot of pot holes and near a river (which is quite dirty). The villa is located within 10 - 15 mins walking distance from the shopping area but with the road conditions, it is not advisable to walk. You may wish to get a cab but at night, the road is poorly lit making it quite dangerous what more the road is beside the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It is an absolute gem. Tuck away in a quite street close to all the attractions: beach, shopping,restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münchnen

wunderschöne, sehr empfehlenswerte Villen

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: offenes Wohnzimmer mit Küche unten, Schlafzimmer im ersten Stock: wunderbares Urlaubsfeeling.
Cons: Frühstück ist definitiv nicht ausreichend, sowohl was Menge wie Auswahl betrifft, da hilft es auch nicht, dass es in Villa extra zu bereitet wird
Location: das Hotel befindet sich leider nicht direkt am Strand, Scooter oder Taxi empfehlenswert (beides extrem günstig)
Tolle, kleine Villenanlage. Die Villen selber sind wunderschön, geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtet. Es fehlt an (fast) nichts. Personal ist (wie fast jeder Bali) sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Eigener Pool und offenes Wohnzimmer mit Küche gleich daneben sind einfach nur toll! Absolut zu empfehlen, auch wenn etwas abseits (alles ist aber schnell und sehr günstig mit Scooter oder Taxi zu erreichen).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The in-room water cooler saved us a small fortune!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 night stay at Beautiful Bali Villas. The villa was neat and tidy and the pool was much bigger than expected. The staff were incredibly friendly and were always there to greet us with a smile and assist with directions and give us language tips. I'm sure the water cooler in the room saved us a small fortune - it was definitely a pleasant surprise! Breakfast became a bit repetitive, but I think 6 continual nights anywhere and you'd feel the same. A little more variety would have been nice. Good neighbourhood with plenty of great restaurants and bars within walking distance. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
편안하고~ 깔끔했고 직원이 모두 친절했다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and modern villa's. Cooked breakfast every day by staff in the villa. Friendly and helpful staff.
This accomodation was excellent. The villa's a relatively new, very clean and modern. The staff were very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lebornn

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful experience. Hotel manager and staff were so kind and friendly. Clean and definitely will come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Wotif
Good location in a back street so not too noisy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Villa was clean and well maintained. Overall very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wong

家的感覺的villa

Posted Oct 2, 2015
villa位於市區,雖然不算鄰近海灘旅遊區,但坐車也是很快到!villa整體十分滿意,一入到去很有家的感覺,乾淨整潔的傢具,漂亮的泳池,客房床很大,足夠3個成人一起睡也可以!房間擺設簡單而舒服,乾淨感覺非常良好!早餐時會有酒店員工過來親自在我們的villa廚房煮,十分新鮮新奇!我們求助時也十分樂意協助,英語能力也不錯,能夠順利溝通和知道大家要表達的事情。 下次再有機會來渡假也會考慮再次訂這間villa喔😊
4 out of 5
by B. Kim from Seoul

loved the villa

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
we had great time in the villa. would be good for a family but a bit difficult to find the villa on the first day. Breakfast was just ok. Rooms are spacious, comfortable, clean and quiet. didn't even know the other rooms were full because it was very private. Overall My family liked the villa.