Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ダーウィン

自然の中にたたずむヴィラ

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: 雑誌で見ていたウブドらしい宿泊施設で、楽しむことができました。
おしゃれな内装かつ清潔な室内でした。2階に宿泊し、窓から中庭の田んぼが見え、ウブドらしい雰囲気に浸ることができました。朝食はオーダー形式で、ビュッフェほどの豪華さはありませんでした。ウブドの中心地までバスで送迎もしてくれて、とても助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

Der Pool - Ein Traum!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 super schöne Tage in ubud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
I was in Ubud in September so it was a low season. Hotel was very quiet, not many guests. Room was clean. There are two restaurant. Spa was great. Guests activities were good. Close to centre of Ubud. Shuttle bus can drive you everywhere. Overall it was a nice hotel, it would be even better if the staff could speak better English. But they really try and that's what important 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dimitri from Bruxelles

Séjour à Ubud

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est le meilleur que nous ayons fait à Bali. Tout était parfait, la chambre, les restaurants, le personnel ainsi que les magnifiques jardins et rizières. Que dire de plus sur ce merveilleux établissement que je conseille les yeux fermés.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Beautiful hotel but with a few drawbacks

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Beautiful rooms, landscaping, and grounds
Cons: Internet, shuttle service, room door locks need updating
This is a beautiful hotel. The grounds were gorgeous (fountains, rice fields, flowers) and the room was very comfortable. We especially loved the canopy bed and the spacious bathroom. In general the hotel staff were very nice and tried their best to be helpful. However, both a woman at the front desk and a massage therapist were obviously sick (coughing, sniffling, blowing nose). My husband soon became sick after our spa appointment and I became sick a few days later, which really negatively affected our trip. Also, the internet in the hotel was very spotty. Although the hotel advertises free wifi, we received NO signal in our room at all and I had to walk around the grounds with my laptop looking for a signal elsewhere. This was quite inconvenient when all I wanted to do was look up a few fun things to do or directions to a destination online. The complimentary hotel shuttle to Ubud center was not convenient, so I would recommend renting a motorbike (which is super cheap) if you'd like to have more control over your mobility during your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Davis, CA

Bali - inside and out

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The landscaping is meticulously maintained and it is in harmony with the character of the island. This makes our time spent on the balcony enjoyable. The room was spacious and had all of the usual amenities you typically find in a hotel room. The staff was friendly, attentive and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Gusti Triasa, Hotel Management
Dear Adrian Thank you very much for your stayed with us, we are happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us!! and we do hope you will come back again to have our services and enjoy our nice villa we will always keep the beauty of the Garden and villas and will increase our service as well see you again in our villas on your next holiday...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Couldn't be happier with this hotel. The staff was extremely accommodating. For instance, my wife and I had a tour scheduled that picked us up at 2:30 am; the staff had breakfast waiting for us to take on our trip.