Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by chris

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is too old, need to reconditioned. No free pick up or delivery to and from airport as advertisement said. No such 100 dollar food voucher neither.
5 out of 5
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great classy hideaway

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Beautiful cozy retreat with great privacy and tranquillity. The staff tends to be a bit eccessive in welcome ceremonial and check out, but just because driven by effort in giving outstanding quality service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for peacefull holidays

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with great location on the beach and big pool. Calm, relax and luxury athmosphere with space and not crowded. Service is smiley and excellent especially for villas. Food is very good but not cheap. Evening events at the restaurant on the beach (luve music, balinese dances...). Very nice villas with private pool and a lot of space. We just regret that it is a bit noisy due to the roof material. We could hear events at Kayumanis every night till 9 or 10pm. Except frol that our stay was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in Bali by far

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the finest hotels I've ever stayed in. Luxury with character. Superlative service, gorgeous villa, excellent food. Good advice on sights. And they had a special street food bazaar one night with a dance performance that was terrific.
5 out of 5
by Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Superb couples resort

Posted Dec 5, 2015
We stayed for two weeks in this serene and picturesque resort. The location on Jimbaran beach was breathtaking as the hotel is positioned along a pristine private beach. Don't let the garden view cottage description fool you, the private beach is never more than a stone throws away. The villa was intimate and well appointed. Cleaned twice a day by a fantastic team. They even returned 10 cents found in a pocket during laundry. The general manager Charles is a gentleman through and through - he made us feel welcome and catered to all out needs. The service and hospitality was second to none. Could not recommend this resort enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, location, and food.
5 out of 5
by Allen from Edison, New Jersey

Bali Highest!

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding service, free scrumptious breakfast served by extremely pleasant and efficient staff. Front desk could not respond any faster than they did to any calls-maintenance, free paper, baggage pick-up, etc. Beach in paradise. Whenever we have an option, I will surely investigate a Belmond property for a stay.