Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Paris

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel familial très sympathique . Un peu loin du centre mais nous avions loué un scooter . Domage que le wifi fonctionne mal. Très bien autrement !
1 out of 5
by lyndsay

screwed over

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was awful. They had given away our room and we have been left out money and nowhere to stay
2 out of 5
by Alain

Hotel au fond d'une ruelle étroite,

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Petit hôtel situé à 100m de la route, pas de possibilité de venir déposé vos bagages jusqu’à l’hôtel en voiture,vous devez marcher dans une petite ruelle très étroite (1m) pour arrivée à l’hôtel et la fin de la ruelle est un mixte de pente pour mobylette et marche de piéton , pas conseilles au personnes agées, le soir il vaux mieux prendre une lampe de poche pour éclairer la ruelle . L’hôtel est très simple mais les chambres sont confortables , l'eau de la piscine est froide car le soleil ne donne jamais dessus, l’hôtel est entouré de bambou ce qui ne permet pas au soleil de pénétrer sur le niveau de la piscine? le déjeuner très light.Dans travaux important de construction ce fond actuellement en face de l'hotel et cela pourrait donner une surprise pour la vue!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaincourt

Excellente localisation pour tout voir à pieds

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: La localisation et le calme;
Cons: Fournie un plan d'accés car l'hotel est mal indexé sur Google Map (il faut mieu cherché le JazzCafé)
Location: Calme et de l'hotel tout est visitable à pied
Hotel difficile à trouver car mal indexé sur Google Map. En fait l'hotel est à côté du Jazz Café, tout au fond de la seconde ruelle (Gang II = Ruelle 2). Personnel sympa et hotel trés bien situé car vous pouvez tout faire à pied.
4 out of 5
by JEAN MICHEL from Templeuve

En centre ville et pleine nature

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Petit homestay au centre ville propre et personnel aux petits soins. Proche de la vie nocturne et des commerces et en même temps en pleine nature. Accès depuis la rue difficile et triste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Sweet hotel in the jungle

Posted May 16, 2015
Very sweet and comfortable budget hotel. The breakfast was delicious. Staff accomdating and friendly. It's a good place on the semi outskirts of Ubud. And it's very close to the Jazz cafe which is a nice place to spend an evening.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jawa Barat

Unsatisfied

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, good bed, spacious bath room, refrigerator.
Cons: The tv channel for each room should be provided with the cable provider, cleanliness of the room facility, the honesty of the employee.
When I came, turn out the guest extended the room, so I had to move to another hotel. Next day, they drove me back to the hotel. The hotel ads is so small and blurred, you could miss the sign. It was in the small alley, with a few lights at night. I saw the employee didn't wash my coffee glass with soap, he just cleaned it with water. The water spray was small. On my last day, the employee asked me to leave at 10.30, while I had an agreement with the owner to leave at 12pm. The owner explained to me that the next guest was insist to check in at 11am, and there's nothing he can do about it.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet
Cons: We Didnt stay longer
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good, Modern, Nice ; Value: Affordable, Inexpensive, Economical; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine; Cloose to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

small hotel, access through narrow path

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Well it is a nice and clean place but to access it you have to go through a narrow path where are no lights during the evening. As I was traveling by myself this was a bit doggy. Unfortunately I couldn't use the pool as they were burning rubbish on the other side of the hotel and the smoke was all around. But all in all it is a option to stay at a decent price and the rooms are quite nice.