Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

朝食付きの部屋

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 朝食がついていて、おいしいこと 徒歩5分で数件のレストランがあること
Cons: ランドリー、洗濯機、乾燥機があるとよい
Location: 乗馬クラブが徒歩5分以内にあり便利だった。
部屋はきれい。掃除も毎日してくれる。エアコンが効く。 蚊がいるからかとりせんこう必要。 洗濯機があるとよりよい 朝食はfresh juiceがおいしい。egg料理もうまい。パンは食パンもくろわっさんもある。
3 out of 5
by Glen from Australia

Needs a refresh

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Sadly this hotel is getting a bit long in the tooth and is in need of a spruce up since I was there 18 months prior it appeared things had deteriorated. Service was still average but staff friendly. Not much nearby but easy to get around by scooter or taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ubud, Bali

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was a quiet location, clean, and a good option for last minute in Canngu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, affordable, peaceful accommodation.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Clean, somewhat modern and just a little bit out of town away from the madness.
Cons: Kettle and tea/coffee standard and bottled water.
Location: Canggu is beautiful, nothing like the concrete jungle of Kuta and I still love going to Kuta/Legian and especially Seminyak which isn't that far.
Other than the key snapping off in the door lock and the hotel staff not knowing what to do(they actually broke the key, as it was stuck) an "Engineer" had to be called the following day to fix it...this is a really nice place, little bit out of town and away from the rat race. Clean rooms, very helpful and friendly staff. Included breakfast could have included more than just juice eggs and coffee. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Nyc

Cute spot near canggu

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late but the staff was friendly and accommodated us with ease
4 out of 5
by Tomas

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra men personalen ville inte hjälpa till med att ringa efter taxi när vi skulle därifrån utan erbjöd bara annan transport som var 10 gånger så dyr
4 out of 5
by Clara from Stockholm

Bra hotell för bra pris

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi stannade på hotellet i 6 nätter och hyrde moppe. Detta är ett måste i Canggu. För långt att gå till stranden. Det gick jättesmidigt att hyra moppe och de var mycket hjälpsamma. Frukosten är helt okej. Inget överflödigt men absolut bra. Personalen var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong, australia

Easy hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
Simple hotel with nice large modern rooms (little bit worn), nice pool area, simple breakfast included. Staff helped organise a scooter for the day upon arrival
3 out of 5
by Eetu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by malene

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pool var meget beskidt.der var mindst 10 gekko på vores værelse+andre dyr. men stor værelser