Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ubud, Bali

Posted Jun 1, 2016
It was a quiet location, clean, and a good option for last minute in Canngu.
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Nyc

Cute spot near canggu

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late but the staff was friendly and accommodated us with ease
4 out of 5
by Tomas

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra men personalen ville inte hjälpa till med att ringa efter taxi när vi skulle därifrån utan erbjöd bara annan transport som var 10 gånger så dyr
4 out of 5
by Clara from Stockholm

Bra hotell för bra pris

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi stannade på hotellet i 6 nätter och hyrde moppe. Detta är ett måste i Canggu. För långt att gå till stranden. Det gick jättesmidigt att hyra moppe och de var mycket hjälpsamma. Frukosten är helt okej. Inget överflödigt men absolut bra. Personalen var mycket trevliga och hjälpsamma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong, australia

Easy hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
Simple hotel with nice large modern rooms (little bit worn), nice pool area, simple breakfast included. Staff helped organise a scooter for the day upon arrival
3 out of 5
by Eetu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by malene

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pool var meget beskidt.der var mindst 10 gekko på vores værelse+andre dyr. men stor værelser
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for choosing Berawa Beach Residence as more than a place to relax this time. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give such a wonderful review score for us and wishing you fabulous days ahead! Warm regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san fransisco

Nice place to enjoy mellow canggu area

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Breakfast was simple but good Pool was small but fun Suite room much bigger than studio and worth extra price Pool access studio AC needs freon otherwise no complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money in a very nice area of Canggu. The staff couldn't be more efficient ! They did everything to make us comfortable , letting us using their phone when we needed for some local calls, letting us using the room until late pm very far from check out time and providing extra towels and toiletries !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting from Berawa Beach Residence. Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments here and for selecting our hotel as your preference hotel for stay during your visit to Bali. It is truly a delight to hear your wonderful feedback regarding the hotel’s staffs and services. We do hope that the experiences you had at Berawa beach Residence was one of the most memorable ones and it leaves you nothing but inspired by how our hotel is always give the best for our guest satisfactions. Kind Regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive