Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Poor hotel
Cons: They should change the name to motel with low level.
Location: Noisy, Noisy, Noisy, dirty ...........
I just stayed there for 2 night. Room is really old & dirty. Bed sheet are old and dirty like never wash, it causes me itchy to my body and also only provide a very small air condition in the room. Overall bad experience living in the hotel, breakfast is so so, Hotel service staff are helpful whenever I need help. If want to more nice & comfortable room for rest,this hotel are not an idea. I will not back to this hotel anymore because of lots of reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billiges Kurzhotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
das Hotel liegt mitten drin. Leider sehr laut. Für zwei Tage kann man hier günstig unterkommen. Besserer Etappe Style:) geht aber klar
4 out of 5
by linda

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell i perfekt läge till strand och surf. Moderna rum och snabbt wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Hotel Review - Best Western Hotel - Kuta Beach

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Pool area and very nice staff. Great Strawberry Mojitoes at the pool :-)
Cons: Mattresses in beds somewhat noisy and squeaky - also a bit uncomfortable. Would suggest they are changed at some point.
Location: Location of hotel is down a back street from one of the main streets. A lot of bikes racing about and can be a bit unnerving at night time.
Overall good experience - very friendly staff, especially at check in desk. Rooms are small and basic but nicely decorated and complimentary water is provided. One suggestion I would have for improvement is perhaps looking at changing the beds / mattresses. The mattress in my room was creaking and squeaking a lot when turning or moving about in the bed and a little bit uncomfortable. There was a sllight mould smell and some drainage smells coming when taking a shower buit it was not all the time - only when using the shower. Very nice pool area with a good selection of food and drink options. Lovely views from the pool area of Kuta. Friendly and cheerful staff at the pool area although one or two had rather limited understanding of English and was a bit difficult to communicate at times. Overall great stay in the hotel. Basic hotel but important for everyone to bear in mind that it is a budget hotel and you obviously get what you pay for. Stephanie Robertson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

늦게도착시 하룻밤묵기 좋음

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
바닷가근처.위치는좋음.샤워실이 유리라 혼자쓰는게아니면 불편. 늦게도착하는 항공편이용시 하루 숙박으로 괜찮음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Back Again

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, comfort, everything really
Location: The location makes for easy walking to Legian markets and resurants also Poppies II and the Beachwalk shopping centre.
This is by far our favourite place to stay in Bali so much so we were married here in 2012. The rooms are comfy, the staff are lovely and the location is perfect. The roof top bar and pool area is a great meeting place if you're traveling with a group and a nice spot to just sit back and relax.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from V'ville

Stay Here.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel features and staff were stupendous. Security was fantastic and look out for your interests. When I arrived, the taxi driver who wanted to overcharge me and when I refused, security summarily dismissed him.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Big disappointment.

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff very helpful but difficult to communicate. Room and pool very exagilorated from the website pictures.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels