Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very quiet clean traditional Indonesia

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel clean staff very good pool awesome very quiet off main road so about 15,min walk to main shopping area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

comfortable place

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and lift
Cons: None
Location: 10mints wolking you can assess to Jl.Kaltika plaza
Lovely breakfast, especially porridge was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Ewan from Bribie Island, Australia

Great service,great hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Cant say enough about this great place.We have stayed here before and will definetly be staying again.The staff are wonderful and cannot do enough for you. The rooms are big,clean and very comfortable.Breakfast is beautiful and the manager Arya Wirawan is a most accommodating kind man.Look forward to our next holiday in Bali as this hotel will now always be our choice of stay.Thanks so much Arya and team you really did make our holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 18, 2016
空港からの無料送迎があります。事前にホテルにメールすれば迎えに来てくれます。 スタッフは親切で礼儀正しいです。場所は繁華街から離れているので静かで快適です。 プールに面したデラックス・ルームに泊まりましたが、広くて快適でした。お湯もたくさんでます。 通りをはさんでコンビニやラウンドリー、食堂などがあり大変安く滞在できます。 クタの中心街までタクシーで3万ルピアほどです。買い物にも便利です。 朝食もまあまあでした。お得でとてもおすすめです。
2 out of 5
by Marie-mallory

À éviter

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Je déconseille propreté très moyenne pour un Hotel de ce genre sol salle serviette de bain taché . Super mal placé vraiment n'y aller pas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

De beste service die wij ooit hebben gehad!

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: De luxe
Cons: De koffie.
Location: Bij de uitgang rechts in de hoek daarna naar rechts vonden wij een leuk pizza restaurant en een klein tentje waar je heerlijk een TUNA steak kan eten
De prijs van de kamer. De grote van de kamer. Het personeel, speciaal INTAN en de eigenaar. Het zwembad is groot genoeg. Goed internet . Meerdere buitenlandse TV kanalen, inclusief BVN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surabaya

We REALLY recommend this hotel!!

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The staff! The size of the room.
Cons: An electricity plug next to the bed so you can use internet in your bed. Maybe the breakfast with more Western food?
Location: After 22:00 is very dark and quiet in the nearby streets when you walk to Kuta centre. My wife was a little bit afraid.
The Price.is great! The staff is awesome, specialy INTAN.The staff really make sure yo havea pleasant stay. The room we had was very big..
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5


Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
雖然酒店位置在Kuta市區,離海邊也近,但還是得走路約15~20分鐘才能到達海邊遊客區,所以進出交通略顯不足; 客房整潔度尚可,但房內時有螞蟻; 早餐菜數不多,稍嫌不足. 游泳池水非常乾淨,設施很舒適.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Takk for oss!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fornøyd med oppholdet i Kuta! Anbefales på det sterkeste!