Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

ゆったり過ごせるヴィラ

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: 部屋からの眺め。プール。
Cons: 特になし
2泊で利用しました。渓谷を見下ろすリビング、プライベートプールでの滞在は本当に幸せなひと時でした。敷地内は、部屋によっては急な階段を上り下りする必要があり年配の方や足の不自由な方にはツライと思います。スパも階段の往復は大変です。食事は可もなく不可もなく、といった感じ。ただウブドまではいつでも無料で送迎してくれますので買い物や食事には苦労しません。レンタサイクルもあるので近辺をサイクリングできます。個人的には大満足のいつか再訪したい宿です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

喜歡大自然的絕對值得入住的villas

Posted Mar 11, 2016
基本上絕大部份在bidadari private villas 的都非常滿意,唯一要加強是網絡連接不好,就連電話網絡都收得差。員工有善,有專車每日送到Ubud 市區,有手提電話叫專車接送回酒店。私穩度高,房間整潔和超大,泳池對著一大遍樹林簡直跟大自然融為一體。一定會推薦給朋友。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing quiet villa in the middle of the jungle.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
We stayed here with our 5 month old daughter. We had a wonderful experience. We loved the pool, the villa and the butler service. The Indonesian food from the hotel was fantastic. We really enjoyed the fact that the villas were a little out of town as it was so quiet and peaceful. The staff were happy to drop us into town and pick us up whenever we needed. The only downside was that our villa (melati) didn't really have much sun for sunbathing. Also would not recommend once you have children who are walking/ crawling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice Villas

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Heated pool
Location: Located right outside the center of Ubud but that is not a problem since they provide you with a free drop off and pick up service and a cell phone.
From the moment you get there the service is really really good. The villas are awesome.Very private.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place and Super helpful staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
My wife, son and myself stayed here in a one bedroom villa for 7 nights. We enjoyed the views and the level of service. A nice choice for a quiet and peaceful retreat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lap of luxury

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We loved our stay at Bidadari and didn't want to leave. Unfortunately there was some mistake with our reservation (made two months earlier) and we arrived to a full house. We were taken to another sister resort that was fine, but not nearly the same standard as Bidadari so we ended up with just one night rather than two. Suggest if you do not book directly with the hotel you double check your reservation, just in case.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

My stay at Bidadari Private Villas & Retreat

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Staff and their friendly services. Pool in the villa. Food. Free Pick up and drop of service to Ubud Central.
Location: Up on the hill , very quiet, tranquil, 5-10 mins drive from the central Ubud.
I love my stay at Bidadari, it was the most amazing stay I had so far from my travel experience. The Villa is just so beautiful and so peaceful. The Staff from the resort are really helpful and extremely friendly, they always tried their best to accommodate our needs. The service they provided was excellent, very personal and tailor made for us. The villa is spacious and well lay out, love the little pond that is the toilet and all the decoration in the villa. The private pool in our villa was so wonderful, it allowed us to get closer to the nature, I can just soak in it the whole day. I miss the villa, wishing i were there right now!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

L

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Lovely and peaceful yet still close enough to shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 Days of Bliss

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location in the rain forest/jungle and the quality and design of the villa. The staff were great
Cons: Not much, great stay
Location: Ubud and surrounds have lots to do and is closer to the tourist activities than were we have stayed in Nusa Dua in the past. Resturants, shopping, et
We have just returned from ten days at Bidadari and my wife and two teenagers (17/16) all agree it was fantastic. We stayed in the two bedroom villa 'Kenyeri". The facilities were fantastic, the villa very comfortable and relaxing, and the staff were brilliant. The open lounge room looking out over the river and jungle and the private swimming pool were highlights. The main bedroom was private and also opened up to the jungle and had its own private balcony, very nice. To be honest, the place was so glamorous we sometimes wondered when/how we'd joined the jet set. Other highlights: * Free transport into Ubud, and a mobile phone to use to call to get picked up * Simple but good food on the room service menu * Breakfast and afternoon tea were provided as part of the package * Being served at our own table in the villa by friendly staff * Reception was happy to arrange daily activities/trips and also arrange me a motorcycle * Staff always had a smile, and everyone knew our names, a very nice touch
5 out of 5
by CJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013