Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Comfortable, quiet, value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Well-maintained rooms and facilities. Quiet, despite being near the shopping/restaurants area.
Cons: With the swimming pool and beach nearby, provide place/facility to hang wet swimsuits.
For our family trip, we needed a connecting room, and the Bintang Kuta Hotel was able to provide it. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Small hotel with a lot to offer.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: The location and friendly staff.
Location: Central location to airport, Kuta, beaches, restaurants etc
This is our second time staying at this Hotel. The location is great, staff are extremely accommodating and you have access to all the facilities offered by the Ramada Hotel situated directly behind on the beach front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bingtang Kuta hotel, Bali

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location, great staff and recommend using the pool next door too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Warmest greeting from Bintang Kuta Hotel, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel for your recent stay in Kuta, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us and have great day ahead :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly, pool was nice
Cons: invest in some decent pillows and the mattresses were a little hard
Location: close to everything
rooms were a little noisy. Could hear the other guests talking and stomping up and down the hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Waters, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by susy

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. susy, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna, BC Canada

Great value; good location; we'll be back.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Only two negative comments: hot water in shower was not always available. Breakfasts, which are included in price, were ok but not as good as those at Ramada Bintang Bali. However for the price were quite acceptable. Hotel service was excellent, staff friendly and professional. Free usage of the Ramada Bintang Bali facilities is a definite plus. We have stayed in this facility several times and are well satisified.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Kondabaga, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel could not fault

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Wotif
Huge rooms, great location, nice pool, staff friendly. Great value for money hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. josh, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karratha, Australia

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Nice selection of food available for breakfast Good location. We enjoyed the NYE party.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Helen, Warmest greeting from Bintang Kuta Hotel, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel for your recent stay in Kuta, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us and have great day ahead :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel with use of sister hotels facilities

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Food menu visible at pool bar for snacks
Location: Central Location, just far enough away from the busiest part of Kuta so not to noisy at night
nice hotel, friendly staff, rooms were clean, breakfast was ample, would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs. Jen, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with polite and helpful workers.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The stay was amazing and wish i could have stayed longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Christiana, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.