Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

One villa pool room - pool tiny and dirty.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pool and surrounds a joke. One sun lounger for a pool villa for two plus a bean bag with bird pooh all over it which was not cleaned off at any time and bean bag was not moved for cleaning - underneath and around pool dirty. Bathroom door to outside bathroom/toilet jammed all the time - I could never open it. Tea and coffee facilities one shelf off floor - at 165cm I had to kneel on the floor to make coffee. This is not a true villa - there was another "villa" upstairs. Awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buen servicio y decorado exquisitamente

Posted Dec 6, 2016
La bienvenida y el servicio son excelentes. Las habitaciones son muy comodas y todo esta exquisitamente decorado. Desayunos muy variados. Ubicacion 10 min de la playa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canadian

Tropical Oasis in Seminyak

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, the food, the decor and the tropical gardens and pool
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It's not too far from the beach and very close to lots of shops and restaurants.
If you want a small and beautiful boutique hotel with an authentic Ballnese ambience, I would highly recommend the Blue Karma in Seminyak. The staff are stellar, the location is great, the food delicious and the tropical gardens and pool absolutely stunning. I stayed for two weeks and and it truly was a home away from home. When I left, it was like saying good-bye to family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very good location, walking distance to main street, close to Seminyak beach. Very friendly and helpful staffs. One thing not good is the restaurant, whereby food are expensive and served in small amount. Much better to eat outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincent

Hotel cosy et typique

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Hotel très bien située dans la région de Seminyak. (Près de la plage, supermache, rue shopping et restaurants). Hotel au calme dans un quartier animé. Hotel de +\- 21 chambres. Chambre agréable, spacieuse et propre. Piscine commune agréable et calme. Super petit déjeuner service plateau (choix entre 5 petits déjeuners différents, très bon et copieux). Staff accueillant et serviable. Nous avons fait les excurtions via l'hôtel et nous avons apprécié, pour une journee de 11h, nous avons payé +\- 40€). Service massage super. Le service de nettoyage en chambre s'est fait pdt que nous étions au petit déjeuner et le soir, le staff vient préparer la chambre contre les moustiques... À recommander...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nederland

Charming place, quiet oasis in the midst of a city

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Het privé zwembadje, de rust in de drukke stad
Cons: Expand the bring to the beach service with a pickup from the beach service.
Location: Midden in seminyak, loopafstand van het strand, al rijd er ook de shuttle
Mooi rustige plek midden in een drukke stad. Op loopafstand van het strand, genoeg mooie eeltplekken in de nabijheid.villa met privezwembadje is een aanrader. Mooi ontbijt !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Almost Perfect!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely beautiful!!! The only two comments: I was on the second floor and perhaps, because of that the AC couldn't cool off the room. The other issue was the water pressure of the shower... Hardly enough to wash my hair. Otherwise, service, design, breakfast, totally perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & staff.. Close to all amenities Cheer

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Lastminute
Great hotel, very friendly & helpful staff... Perfect location! Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Good location close to all amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms,nice pool area and friendly helpful staff
Cons: The lighting in the rooms could be brighter
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.Good location. Good choice of breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels