Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Getting old but great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very run down property

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very run down and not serviced very well at all. Could not even get milk for a cup of tea when I asked I was told to go outside to the shop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice pool but that's about it

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The best thing about this hotel was the pool but that was about all that was good. The resort is very old and tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location and view second to none !!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Simply put an amazing location, the room was a bit tired but for the views you experience daily and also the comfort of having everything you need whilst being out of the main towns and locations i.e. kuta, you simply must experience this place, staff were amazing, I will definitely be returning as soon as possible. Cheers all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfrotable

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Wotif
My girlfriend and I just left bluepoint and were very pleased with our time there. The staff were polite and friendly, the food is good and the facilities are also very comforting. It helped that we got a free upgrade to the honeymoon suite which made even more enjoyable. Would reccommend :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake Munmorah

Amazing location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Standard room is very ordinary . Paid for upgrade to villa and it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful view and the pool is amazing. Breakfast was good and the staff were lovely. The room was very spacious but the bathroom was in a state of disrepair. Only Luke warm water in the shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia melbourne

Disappointing

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The only good thing was the pool and the view from the pool and that it was close to single fin. The rooms were old and had terrible bathroom. Bed was uncomfortable. Buffet breakfast was average
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely amazing the whole experience was, nothing was too much trouble and will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views, rooms need a reno

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Condition of lower rooms, they desperately need a renovation. Ensuring a double bed is available when booked.
Amazing view from the main pool area, however it was closed on the first day for a wedding function. The first room was not very nice and in desperate need of a reno or good clean, but they upgraded us. The second room was very clean and nice but only available with two single beds instead of a double bed as per the booking. Hotel staff were very friendly and the position was amazing. Eating the free buffet breakfast overlooking the cliffs and surfing area was perfect, and I will return to Blue Point for this experience alone. If you get stuck with an old unrenovated room, speak up for a room change.