Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cooles Hotel mit nettem Personal.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Das Hotel war sehr gut. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung. Da Personal sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Der Strand ist ca. 10 min zu Fuß erreichbar. Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Madeleine from Stockholm

Nice

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Det var en bra pool och ett skönt hotellområde med trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina from Australia

Clean, good AC, nice room

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room, clean, AC ok, good Tv and wifi. The service is ok and prople is very friendly. We rented a bike from there to go around (is the best way in that area). They don't have a restaurant but 2 minutes walking is the Buddha soul restaurant. Organic food, amazing! We went there 3 days to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. Best option if you want lo eat healthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nader from Hamburg, Germany

Just what we expected.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay with the best prices in the region. Don't expect too much room service although the facilities are just what we expected. Very good Price/benefit ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra val

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Trevlig chef. Lugn och fint område. Bekvämt gångavstånd till Padang Padang beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney , australia

Great price , amazing accomadation

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Bombora surf camp was a great stay , from friendly awesome staff , and beautiful gardens that made me really feel like I was in Bali with it's awesome views , perfect pool and super comfy massive day bed , bean bags and my favourite the hammock looking over the hills , plus the nature ( like the frogs down hill chirping and squirrels in the trees ) . I ended up staying longer then I'd planned . My room was so comfy , massive bed and crisp clean look , plus the TV with heaps of channels and USB port , aircon and a shower that changed colours with temperature ( so cool ) . I didn't want to leave it was close to so many of my new favourite things like uluwatu beach , restaurants and Padang Padang beach , and cachos Mexican food :). I'll always come back here when in Bali , I highly recommend it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RenatoMurillo from Barra do Garças

relax place and confortable

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
O bombora surf camp possui somente 13 suítes ou seja bem tranquilo, tem uma piscina e um deck ótimo para relaxar, é bem localizado apesar de ser meio complicado de achar no primeiro momento, fica a poucos minutos caminhando da padang padang e se prefirir pode alugar uma scooter no próprio hotel, todos os quartos tem ar condicionado e televisão a cabo com 60 canais, alguns quartos o chuveiro é um problema porque sai bem pouca água mas isso é normal em todos hotéis em Uluwatu, se você pretende relaxar e tomar um banho de piscina quando voltar da praia esse lugar é ótimo, o gerente e proprietário Amitesh é uma ótima pessoa e sempre esta diposto a te ajudar com o que precisar. Contra - não tem café da manhã e nem serviço de quarto mais mesmo assim vale a pena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasil

Boa localização, excelente atendimento

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Fiquei lá por 10 dias e voltaria! Quarto super confortável, hotel tranquilo sem muito gente, piscina bacana, quarto com ar e chuveiro quente, sem mosquitos! O gerente foi muito simpatico, nos deu dicas de onde ir, o caseiro também, minha namorada passou mal e sem mesmo pedirmos ele comprou um remedi para ela que ajudou muito! O unico lado negativo eh que quase sempre nao tem alguem na recepcao, entao como chegamos la de madrugada nao tinha ninguem para nos receber entao tivemos que voltar no dia seguinte, de resto adorei o hotel! Boa localizacao!