Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

有自己私家海滩,且海滩与众不同。

Posted Jun 15, 2016
总的来说,还算满意。海景很美。酒店餐厅的出品相当不错,且价格不算太贵。但应改进以下几点:1/应根据客人需要提供免费来往机场的Shuttle.毕竟酒店的价格这么贵。2/房间的卫生打扫应及时一些。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Bulgari, in name only.

Posted May 26, 2016
Stunning views but rooms tired and in need of major upgrade. For what you pay, it needs to be over the top. We had just come from the Ritz Carlton "Mandapa" in Ubud and the change was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel and very nice staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: the location, view the ocean
Cons: something in the villa need to be updated.
we went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel staff were very professional, and surprised us three times, three cake, and nice gift, I love the hotel, hope be back soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Excellent honeymoon getaway!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Me and my wife went to Bali Indonesia for our honeymoon. It was our first time in Indonesia and we definitely were looking for a resort that has the comfort of home but also brings us a fantasy of living on our little island. The Bulgari resort provided both those desires in its entirety! Our premier ocean villa was breathtaking, and it was one of the largest resort rooms we stayed in for a couple size. The resort itself has all of the amenities you could think of for a 5 star hotel... Infinity pools right in front of the Indian ocean, luxury spas, and fantastic restaurants. But the villa itself was so beautiful that we seldom wanted to leave it! Our own in villa infinity pool and in villa dining was definitely top notch. The breakfast included package where you could go to the buffet or in villa dining will leave you full for dinner! They also provided tours all around Bali which we thought was more than adequate for our honeymoon trip. Lastly, the service is on another level. I'll say this, I have never been pampered, looked after, serviced as well as I did on Bulgari resort than any other trip I ever had! You really can't go wrong with this resort. Just go and they'll take care of the rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Santiago, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive review about Bulgari Resort Bali. It is encouraging to learn that you and your wife enjoyed your honeymoon with us. We hope our professional service, extraordinary locations and exceptional resort facilities could create one-of-a-kind experience for you. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Santiago Sagaz General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ジャパン

さすがブルガリといったところでしょうか

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: 日本語はほとんど通じませんがホテルスタッフの心遣いは最高です。 また、ベットメイクも食事に出るたびに(1日に2回程)して頂けるのでいつでもきれいな部屋で過ごすことが出来ます。
Cons: ブルガリの名の通り敷居が非常に高いように感じます。
Location: ヴィラからの眺めもは非常にいいです。 ウルワツ寺院も近くバリ島名物のケチャダンスも見に行きやすいです。
ブルガリリゾートのヴィラに3日間宿泊しました。 備品等はさすがブルガリっと言ったところでしょうか? ヴィラについては、古くなったところから順々に修繕しているようですが、僕達のように当たり外れがある可能性はありますので、お気をつけ下さい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Santiago, Hotel Management
各位ゲスト、 ブルガリリゾートバリに滞在していただきありがとうございますあなたの経験を共有しています。あなたが私たちのスタッフとインド洋の壮大な景色が提供するサービスを享受することを学ぶために喜んでいます。私たちは、ヴィラの条件はあなたの期待を満たしていなかったことを聞いて深く申し訳ありません。残りはあなたのフィードバックが私達の改善のために重要であると私達とのあなたの次の滞在でより良いサービスを提供することを楽しみにしていることを保証しました。 よろしく、 Santiago Sagaz ゼネラルマネージャー
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super luxurious hotel with fantastic views

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: views, luxury, food, bar
Cons: getting around the hotel on buggys and associated wait time
Location: tranquil setting away from the busy city life
nice break away from busy seminyak, tranquility and relaxation, excellent food and bar menus, friendly hotel staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Santiago, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience with us. As you have mentioned well, our unique cliff-top location offers exclusivity and magnificent view of the Indian Ocean. Thank you for letting us knows your thought about our buggy service. We apologize for the inconvenience and will take necessary action for improvement. Thank you for staying at Bulgari Resort Bali and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Santiago Sagaz General Manager
5 out of 5
by King Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great services

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The services and hotel staff are amazing! Seems like the best u can get as in customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2015 by eric, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Bulgari Resort Bali and your positive comment. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Bulgari Resort Bali
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

初ブルガリ

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル自体の敷地がかなり広く、何より部屋の敷地が広いのには驚きました。贅沢な作りです。 ただ、部屋が広いが故にかもしれませんが、掃除がなかなか行き届いていないような印象を受けたのは残念です。全体的にもう少し従業員の目が行き届く位の方がサービス面がより充実するような気がします。 尤も雨季でからっとした気候ではなかったので、それも印象を左右しているとは思いますが。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Eric, Hotel Management
各位ゲスト、 ブルガリリゾートバリについてのレビューを書くために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。それはあなたが私たちの広々としたヴィラ、美しいグラウンドを楽しんだことを読むために素晴らしいですが、私たちはあなたの期待を満たしていないため申し訳ありません。あなたのフィードバックは私たちの改善のために非常に重要です。私達は私達とのあなたの次の滞在でより良いサービスを提供することを楽しみにして。 よろしく、 Santiago Sagaz ゼネラルマネージャー
4 out of 5
by Jari from Hämeenlinna, Finland

Fashion house hotel in Indonesian paradise

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lonely place in Uluwatu area, not for ones seeking for livelier luxus vacation. Hotel rooms tropically furnished, could be already updated after 8 years existence little bit. Food poisoning occurred for my girlfriend during the stay, although very nicely handled afterwards for that, no blaming at all. Beautiful beach, absolutely stunning way to get there!