Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Byeonghui Lee from korea

very disappointing

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
the people were kind but the room I stayed was terrible never gonna visit there room condition was aweful.... very disappointing experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

絶景の広々ウ”ィラ

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: 階段下の広々バルコニーから見える絶景。 透き通ったドリームランドビーチに押し寄せる波の美しさ。 ウルワツに沈む夕陽。 満天の星空。 素晴らしかったです。
Cons: 6室しかないのだから、予約客の人数位は事前に把握しておいて貰いたい。ウェルカムドリンクは全員に出して欲しい。地下 bed Room の換気。カビ臭い。トイレットペーパーホルダーの位置が悪く、非常に使いにくい。 超高級ウ”ィラなのに、バスローブが無かった。コーヒーがインスタントは有り得ない。
Location: 部屋と景色は素晴らしいが他は何も無い。そこがいいのかもしれない。ビーチが真下でも泳げるビーチでは無い。
2bedを5人で予約、本来4人部屋の為、1人分のエクストラチャージを含め10月にしっかりと支払い済みでした。 直前に1人不参加になり、計4人。 全員揃ってでは無く、先に予約者の私と友人2人でチェックイン。 後からゴルフ帰りの2人がチェックイン予定でした。 にもかかわらず、お二人様なので1bedですね!と最初に言われビックリ! 後から2人が。。。と事情を説明、予約バウチャーを見せ、確認するよう言いました。 私達ゲストがいる前にも関わらず、若い女性スタッフが不服そうな顔でもう1人のスタッフに聞いていました。 取り敢えず理解してくれたようでホットしましたが、ゲストの私が氣を使う羽目に。 他のホテルでは有り得ない事です。 5つ星で宿泊料金が1泊15万円とBALIではかなりの高額でありながら、スタッフの質が問われます。 また、後からチェックインした2人にはウェルカムドリンクのサービスは無し。忘れたのかしら(;^ω^) しかしながら、その他のスタッフは常に笑顔で終始氣持ちの良い対応でした。 BALI屈指の絶景ポジションに位置し、見晴らしは最高レベル。静かに海に沈む夕陽と満天の星空を独占出来ます。 各部屋は清潔で大変広々しており、BALIで様々なウ”ィラに泊まりましたが、此方は別格な広さでした。 プライベートプールとジャグジーも水が綺麗で普通のホテルのパブリックプール位の大きさはありました。 深さが2,5メートルも有りますので、泳げない方やお子さんは危険です。 その為かプールなのにライフジャケットと大きな浮輪が用意されて居ました。 野生の猿の訪問が有ると情報が有った為、猿には会いたいものの、朝食は毎日室内リビングで頂きました。 アメリカン、インドネシア共にとても美味しかったです。 1つのウ”ィラが3階建てで階段しか有りませんので、車椅子や高齢の方には不向きです。 また、地下のお部屋はビリヤードやBARカウンターが有り、お洒落で素晴らしい作りなのですが、窓がない為かカビ臭かったです。 通氣に工夫が必要と感じます。 プライベートがしっかり保たれ、非常にロマンティックな場所なので、新婚さんやカップルには素敵な時間を過ごせる場所かと思います。 景色は抜群ですが、その分周りには徒歩で行けるお店などが全く有りません。タクシーで5分程行けば、沢山の美味しい食堂やレストランがあります。タクシー代は片道1000円弱です。 ウ”ィラでBBQも可能ですが、1人55ドル+TAX21%なので、BALIの物価からすればかなりの高額、 タクシー代使っても外食の方がはるかに安く済みます。 物価のバカ高いハワイ、タヒチ、モルディブでは絶対経験出来ない、超広々ラグジュアリーなお部屋を安価で体験したい方にはこちらのウ”ィラをお奨めします。
3 out of 5
by Belinda from hong kong

Disappointed !!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed in Villa number one for 2 nights. When we first entered the villa, the sea view from living room, big pool, size of master bed rooms were really impressive. But only excited for just 5 minutes, after a closer look into the villa, we found it needs a serious overhaul on hardware. especially a lot of water marks and leaking on the ceiling and walls, it brings the strong moldy smell too. Air conditioner of 1 of the bedroom was out of service, even they could fix it in an hour. We expected staffs should had done the checking and maintenance before the guest told you. staffs service was not up to the price level they charged. Towels were dirty, color turned into light grey with various stains already. Floor were dusty, can easily see dead insects everywhere, lying on the floor before we checked in till we left. I wonder if they mopped the floor or not. The mattress are old and too soft. can see the clear cavity already. In kitchen, they offered only a small pot and a small frying pan, no seasoning at all. it was not easy to cook there. Daily breakfast is cold. they expected you to make the toast and hot beverages by yourself in own kitchen. for a price rate of us$713 per day for 2 bedrooms. it was definitely over charged. The only credit of this villa is the sunset view and the big swimming pool. However it absolutely do not deserve to call "Luxury" and charge such a high price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ありえないほどの広さ!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
良い点 ・とにかく広い!3階ある。1ベッドルームで予約したけど、全フロア使えた。2人で過ごすには広すぎる。友達とか大人数で泊まれば安くて楽しいとおもう。プールも大きい。ビリヤード台もある。スタッフも皆親切。ルームサービスしかないけど、値段はそれなりに安い。お酒もミニバーのみになるけど、良心的な値段。ビール300円、ワインボトル4500円など。景色も最高。聞きたいCDを持っていけば全室、プールサイドでも聞ける。 悪い点 ・周りにはお店などは全くない。他のホテルは徒歩で行けるが、レストランなどは高い。ルームサービスのメニューは限られているので、4泊以上は飽きてくるかもしれない。ルームサービスも値段は良心的だが、味はデリバリー並。スパゲッティはうどんみたいだった。設備がところどころ壊れている。シャワーなどのお湯がぬるい。ジャグジーはなかなか貯まらず、しかもぬるい。バリアフリーになっていないから、重い荷物を持って運ぶのは少し手間。夕日を見ながらディナーをしていると、急に猿の大群がやってきて囲まれた。噛まれるといけないのですぐに避難したが、食事を狙っていた。朝も同じ場所で食べたが、朝は出てこなかった。プールサイドでもランチをしたが、それも大丈夫だった。ドアも窓も広いので、虫は入ってくる。虫除けを持っていったほうがベスト。ビリヤードとプール以外は本当にすることがないので、何もしない、のんびりするには最高。下のビーチではサーフィンが盛んだった。サーファーにもいいかもしれない。調理器具も充実していたが、近くに食材を買う場所は無い。 総合的に、こんな凄い広さのヴィラはバリならでは。機材の故障やご飯の質などは気になる人にはマイナスだろうが別荘で優雅に暮らすと考えれば、最高の場所だと思う。大家族にもおすすめ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
整體不錯,room service等太耐,肚未餓就要叫定
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

False representation

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Booked a one bedroom villa Pictures on web site look excellent. We arrived to a Warehouse room with a bed looking nothing like the room shown to you when booking. Funny that cuz it's not the pictures of the room you get Or try to get fobbed off in
5 out of 5
by Steve from Wynnum

One of the Worlds Finest Hotels

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Romantic location, everything on 3 floors of accommodatioj is first class. Who has a two door bar fridge full with ice cream in the freezer. Would I return? In acheart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
2日間滞在しました。アナンタラウルワツの横に位置しています。ウルワツ周辺のホテルはたいてい宿泊しましたが、インド洋に沈む夕日が見れるlocationはウルワツ周辺ではベストかもしれません。公共スペースがほとんどないコンドミニアムみたいなホテルなので、ハード面でのコスパは高いですがレストランがないため、食事はルームサービスが主体です。おいしいのですが朝食内容と被るのですぐ飽きると思います。どこかに食べに行こうとしても周辺には何もありませんので近くのホテルのレストランに行くのも大変かもしれません。なおプールは2.5mの深さがあり大人の私でも足はつきません。子供連れは注意下さい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: swimming pool, sea view, house design
Cons: not clean enough. no restaurant
Location: bad
The villa looks really beautiful with a great sea view. However, I don't think the staff has cleaned the room carefully. The bed has a strange smell, the towel is dirty, and the bathtub, which seems to be a good design, is broken and it was under repairing until midnight. I feel so tired and angry to wait the staff to fix it. The staff there is very friendly and they are trying their best to solve your problem, but they are not well trained, and the location is too bad without restaurant in this hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
by E from 日本

最高の景観

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: 景色とプール
Cons: コーヒーがインスタントであったこと
Location: すばらしいの一言に尽きる
とにかく景色が最高にすばらしい。特にサンセットが最高。また各ビラのプライバシーが保たれていて、ホテルのスタッフも大変親切で良い。