Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PERTH

GOOD LOCATION

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning and the smell in a few of the rooms
Location: Close to shops and the beach
Have stayed here once before and was pleasantly surprised that things have got better....especially the staff and wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel-Awesome Chef

Posted May 15, 2017
Great area of Legian. Clean rooms, lovely staff, great brekky. AWESOME chef!!!! Well worth dining and room service, very very cheap. A little noisy of a night from guests who holiday in groups, didnt bother me though. Would definantely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Super friendly hotel!!!

Posted May 13, 2017
Everything was superb...we arrive very late still they welcome us with the drinks and the room was super clean and spacious i like it so much...if im coming to bali again in the future i am for sure going to stay at this hotel again!!! Oh yeah dont forget the pool they have 2 pool, one at the middle of the hotel and another one on the rooftop with superb view..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great LOcation

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Pool Spa parlour by lovley staff Food FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: Hair dryers in the rooms More English channels
Location: Walkin distance to Garlic Lane where great restuarnts and bars markets
The hotel is close to everything either by walking takin taxis or bikes Very friendly The rooms are clean but do need some tiny repairs would stay here again but have a pool room Food is yummy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Good Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, room cleaned daily
Cons: Maybe just needs a little renovating in some areas
Good hotel, a little old now but still ok. Good location, close to beach, good restaurants and shopping in the heart of Legian. Probably more for the younger travellers, and the price is quite good for the quality of the hotel. Can get a little loud at night sometimes with the young party goers returning for a few more before hitting the sack but they are on holiday so didn't really bother me that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Close to shopping districts & the beach

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The staff. The room had everything we needed, air con, fridge, TV, balcony & room service. Value for money.
Location: Easy to find, just ask any taxi driver!!! Loads of shops & restaurants nearby. Near to the beach.
The staff were wonderful, very courteous & helpful. Always smiling & were on hand 24 hours a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly staff, great rooms, good food

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: more rooms
Location: easy to get to beach, shops and restaurants
have been staying here for the last couple of years and no where else has really made me want to go somewhere different once you have been there once they remember you and you become family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New South Wales

Nice hotel, Big Rooms.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Size of rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Internet. Wait staff did not serve meals together in the restaurant for the evening meals.
Location: Waterbom, Kuta, Seminyak, Bali Slingshot, Discovery Shopping Centre
Nice Hotel, halfway between Kuta and Seminyak. Walkable distance to both. Breakfast had a good selection of foods. Rooms were big and reasonably clean. Internet was a bit slow and dropped out a lot. Pools and swim up bar was terrfific. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Fantastic place to stay, clean affordable and a great location. Beautiful pool and nice meals. Friendly staff and great music at the swim up bar. Throughly enjoyed my stay there and will definitely be returning! Had a pool side room which I think was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Beautiful staff not the ritz but every thing you need and close to everything