Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not what was advertised

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and the landscaping
Cons: The hotel is run down and needs maintenance. Provide services that are advertised would be a great start.
Location: Finns Beach was good .
We stayed in villas . In one villa the aircon did not work in the bedroom and it was not fixed after asking . Each night awoken by a large gecko in the room in a inaccesible place, aksed staff to remove but it returned each night. Looking at what was advertised and what we got . Chld activities - none , bar/lounge - closed, coffee shop/cafe - closed, free area shuttle - hotel kept attempting to charge for outbound journeys and charged for inbound journeys. Main Outdoor pool - closed. childs pool - closed. kitchnette - no kettle provided and oven not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lots of stuff didn't work

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: super spacious, huge bathroom,large pool. Breakfast was good. Cons: telephone did not work, so we cant call for car pick up, or contact front desk, or anybody. we have to walk all the way to the lobby to inform them it was broken, then it was not fixed til we left. Lobby was extremely outdated, so was their telephone, or furniture in the rooms, like it was from the 80s. One of the washing toilet did not work either. Outside a construction crew was working, so there was the noise issue.Wifi was super slow to the point an app couldn't be updated. I was so eager to leave. Wouldn't go back there again.
5 out of 5
by Janine from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Stunning views and fantastic service from friendly helpful staff
Cons: Not in walking distance to the beach
Location: Good views
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Lovely;
4 out of 5
by Janet from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Our own pool
Location: too far from beach
Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous, confused slightly disorg;
3 out of 5
by stephen from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: The kindness of the local people who run the hotel,
Cons: The meaness of the people who own the hotel
Location: Too remote
Facilities: Bare minimum; Value: Could be better; Service: Flawless, The bad food is expencive; Cleanliness: Gleaming; Extravagant infrastructure, wonderful staff but none of the advertised facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

즐거웠습니다

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
즐거운여행이었습니다. 주변에 상점이나 볼거리가 없는게 아쉽지만 그래도 호텔 직원들 친절하고 좋습니다.
4 out of 5
by JUNSEOK from Seoul

즐거웠던발리여행^

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
전체적으로는만족함. 그러나 개미가 좀 많고 바퀴벌레가 나와서 방을한번바꿈. 그 이후로는 괜찮았음. 조용히휴식취하고싶면 이 호텔이 괜찮을듯
2 out of 5
by guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

食事以外は素晴らしい。

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Pros: 部屋の広さ
Cons: 朝食
Location: ちょっと遠くにインド洋
部屋は独立ヴィラ。 基本は2ベッドヴィラのため、1ベッドで予約しても広い部屋に泊まれる。 残念だったのは、wifiが部屋で使えなかったこと、日本のレンタルDVDをプレーヤーが感知しないことだった。 部屋のイメージなどから朝食のレベルを期待していたが、50ドル程度のホテルの朝食レベルだったのが残念。 朝食のレベルが上がれば宿泊客はもっと増えるだろうと思う。 経営は韓国の企業と思われ、韓国系・中国系の宿泊客が多い。