Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover, Germay

Nice Hotel, nice Staff, overall ok

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Nice Staff, nice rooms but could be a bit cleaner. The duvet was not that clean and the floor wasntt ery clean as well. A bit too far away from the beach etc but taxi is affordable. Overall not terrible. Good for a few nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Sehr sauber, preiswert und geräumige Zimmer. Leider etwas abseits, dafür aber keinen Lärm und keine Abgase.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

The WORST Hotel In Bali! Be Warned.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: Everything. Shut it down.
Location: It's in the middle of suburban Denpasar with absolutely nothing nearby to eat or any entertainment whatsoever.
The hotel is absolutely filthy. There was very large brown coloured stains on the walls directly above the equally stained pillows. The toilet leaked water all through the bathroom and directly on to the shower floor. The smell of sewerage from this leaking water was overwhelming. The room and lined were untouchable. Every aspect of this hotel was horrendous. The bathroom wasn't even sealed from the outdoors. We notified management the room was unacceptable and was told "no refunds available". We booked and paid for a week's accommodation. Didn't stay a single night and left within an hour (enough time to book alternate accommodation). This dump of a hotel was advertised as one of the accommodation options on the Jetstar website booking page. The photos online look entirely different to the hotel's current condition. Be warned!
3 out of 5
by Ria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeserae from Anchorage AK


Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was really surprised when I got to my room. It was very spacious and comfortable. Bath room has a nice skylight. For the price it is a steal of a deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, in a nice neighborhood.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It is a little out of the way on a quiet street. The staff was helpful. The room was clean and large enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bei Stuttgart

Super sauber. Mitten in denpasar. Ruhige lage.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Gut als Ausgangspunkt fuer Unternehmungen geeignet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Sep 14, 2014
1 out of 5
by J&C from Sverige


Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Cityzen Renon har endast ett fåtal rum, de flesta placeras i en annan byggnad ett kvarter bakom hotellet. Vi hade bokat vårt rum 6 månader i förväg men hotellet var ändå "fullbokat" när vi kom dit. Rummet vi blev placerade i var det värsta råtthål jag någonsin sett, smutsigt, utan dusch, helt enkelt vidrigt. Efter mycket bråk blev vi flyttade till ett annat hotell som var helt ok. Undvik till varje pris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good services

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good price and friendly staff