Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

10min from the airport, great for 1 night

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: clean and nice facilities, nice staff
Cons: smell of humidity in the room/bed
We just stayed 1 night, and the hotel was perfect for us. They even have a small beautiful pool which we couldn't use. The only negative point was the smell of humidity in the room/bed. That's why we wouldn't stay there more than 1-2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Big, clean and modern room! Great staff!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Staff and matras
The room is clean, with a great matras, a proper shower and fridge+waterboiler. Really everything you need for a short stay, perfect logistic location (close to airport, and the other cities are easy to reach.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Manegement, Hotel Management
Dear Madam Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience. We are glad to heard our guest sound. We will try to keep our positive point and solve our negative point. We are happy to welcome you back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

air con doesn't work, bath room title cut my feet

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Got to coco de heaven first night hot. No internet in room, air con doesn't work. Showers has cracked titles cut my feet while showering, they moved me to another room that had rat. Yes rat. They catch it and killed it. I email orbit customers service department but no return email. Terrible nightmare. I want my money back.
5 out of 5
by CHANGHO from 고양시

수영장 딸린 깨끗한 숙소

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
매우 좋았습니다. 수영장도 있어서 좋음. 다만 숙소바로앞 테이블 옆에 지저분하고 오래된 휴지통과 댬배재털이는 없앴으면 더 좋았을것입니다.
1 out of 5
by Margarida from London

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! Booked a double bed with pool view and a fridge in room only to find out on arrival "we don't have that,you can have either pool view or fridge in room". Moved to a room with no windows. Staff were far from helpful. The room had fungus all over the bathroom walls and there was a humid smell in the room. To top up things, there was no internet cover,no food available ,unless you request from the local take away place,and so close to the main road in was extremely noisy and smelly at times.
5 out of 5
by Rahmawati from Jakarta, Indonesia

Cute Coco in between Jimbaran to Ngurah Rai

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in Coco very nice even room was small but very relaxing and clean with minimalism style of furniture designed it very sweet, completed with coffee tea maker, clean bathroom and toilet, friendly professional staffs, good breakfast with 3 variants menu and worth for prices per nite, very happy stay there and will recommended to friends espc. who only need to transit
4 out of 5
by Raihan from Kediri, Jatim

Hotel Oke

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Kamar tidak terlalu luas tapi cukup bersih dan rapi. Penerangan/setting lampu di dalam kamar kurang bagus, krn sinar lampu redup berwarna kuning, saya harus membuka pintu kamar untuk mendapatkan pencahayaan maksimal dari sinar matahari. Tidak tersedia kulkas di kamar lantai bawah, tetapi keunggulannya bisa langsung nyebur berenang di kolam depan kamar. Staf sangat ramah dan responsif. Gampang cari makanan di sekitar hotel, dekat dengan minimarket, cukup jalan kaki ke depan. Saya puas menginap di sini.
4 out of 5
by Yingmeng from 中国


Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport stat

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Suitable for a quick overnight stay near the airport.