Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice budget hotel. Clean pool. Friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Overall happy.i enjoyed my stay. Not crowded and away from hustle bustle of Kuta. Location is 10/10.
5 out of 5
by Joyraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Good for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel is very close to the airport and Jimbaran beach, a great way to start your Bali experience. Staff is very friendly and hotel has a well maintained outdoor pool. There was some disrepair in the room, such as a faulty toilet seat but overall a good deal for what you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for transit in Bali

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great breakfast. Helpful, friendly staff.Great value.
Location: Close to Airport, and toll road.
We arrived late evening, left early morning. Parcel that we had arranged to be sent to this hotel from overseas was awaiting us on arrival as arranged. Friendly helpful staff. Issue with flushing toilet was fixed promptly. We have used this hotel as a transit stopover for other family members previously. It is very good value as a budget hotel. Magnificent nasi goreng breakfast, one of the best, and freshest I have had. Pool looked amazing, unfortunately due to our schedule, we didn't have time to use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

10min from the airport, great for 1 night

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: clean and nice facilities, nice staff
Cons: smell of humidity in the room/bed
We just stayed 1 night, and the hotel was perfect for us. They even have a small beautiful pool which we couldn't use. The only negative point was the smell of humidity in the room/bed. That's why we wouldn't stay there more than 1-2 nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

air con doesn't work, bath room title cut my feet

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Got to coco de heaven first night hot. No internet in room, air con doesn't work. Showers has cracked titles cut my feet while showering, they moved me to another room that had rat. Yes rat. They catch it and killed it. I email orbit customers service department but no return email. Terrible nightmare. I want my money back.
1 out of 5
by Margarida from London

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible! Booked a double bed with pool view and a fridge in room only to find out on arrival "we don't have that,you can have either pool view or fridge in room". Moved to a room with no windows. Staff were far from helpful. The room had fungus all over the bathroom walls and there was a humid smell in the room. To top up things, there was no internet cover,no food available ,unless you request from the local take away place,and so close to the main road in was extremely noisy and smelly at times.
5 out of 5
by Rahmawati from Jakarta, Indonesia

Cute Coco in between Jimbaran to Ngurah Rai

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay in Coco very nice even room was small but very relaxing and clean with minimalism style of furniture designed it very sweet, completed with coffee tea maker, clean bathroom and toilet, friendly professional staffs, good breakfast with 3 variants menu and worth for prices per nite, very happy stay there and will recommended to friends espc. who only need to transit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport stat

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Suitable for a quick overnight stay near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for a stop over

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: very beautiful - and the pool was perfect to cool down in during the heat of the day
Location: very busy nearby, its right on a main road and so the traffic is somewhat overwhelming, however you can't hear it from the hotel.
As my partner and I were arriving in Bali at 1am, we wanted a hotel we could get to quickly to just stay the night and move on the next morning. Coco de Heaven is only a 5 min drive from the airport and so was perfect. It was very clean (especially the pool) and the staff extremely friendly. The air con in the room was adequate enough and you also get a fridge, which was perfect for keeping our water cool. We had such a pleasant first night that we booked a second as well.