Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YVR

Nusa Dua's finest!!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Amazing hotel, fabulous interlinked "lagoons" with many rooms that have Walk in access from patios. This is a true 5 star resort. You will probably be offered an upgraded room at check-in, don't be afraid to negotiate. We got the best suite in the house but it was an extra $100 a night. We paid it and had the best time. Breakfasts can be included in the room price and is an amazing selection of excellent food. Staff are first rate and go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Only downside, if you care, is that it's a taxi ride away from the party areas of Bali.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

残念でした。

Posted Feb 4, 2016
バリ旅行5回目です。ヒルトンの上級ホテルと期待していたのですが、、。立地、設備は整っておりましたが、期待していた高いレベルでは全くありませんでした。ホテルゲストの7割は中国系の韓国の方。特に中国系の家族連れのマナーが酷すぎました。ロビー近くのトイレはゴミ箱から溢れた紙タオルがおちて散らばったまま…。プールサイドや芝の上、池、プール内も落ち葉や目立ちます。今まで泊まった同レベルの他ホテルではスタッフの皆さん誰もが気がつけばゴミ拾っていたのにコンラッドは皆さん知らんぷりです。朝食のビュッフェでもスタッフのサービスレベル、英語のレベルも低いです。ブュッフェに思い切りクシャミを被せた子供、叱らない親、知らんぷりでそのままのスタッフにストレスが募りました。 今となってはどこも同じ状況なのでしょうか? あとシャワーも使いにくく、下水の臭いも気になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

居心地のいいホテルでした!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
今回はじめて宿泊させていただきましたがとても素晴らしかったです、また次回も利用したいです。朝食もとても美味しくて大満足です!とても気のきくスタッフばかりでした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Exelent Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
All Staffs are very friendly and kindness. I believe all guests like to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GLORIOUS!!! wish we had more time there!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: everything - pool, gardens, room, bathroom, staff, location, everything
Location: toured local temples + saw monkey forest nearby, and did white water rafting (amazing!)...we booked both tours through the hotel which was convenient
GORGEOUS property - amazing pool, beautiful gardens, right on the beach, gorgeous sunrises, good lunch and cocktail menu, helpful staff, big/clean rooms and bathrooms with great amenities, overall a FABULOUS stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビーチが目の前でロケーションが素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: ビーチが歩いて行けるところとプール付きで部屋が広いところ
Cons: どこに泊まっても一緒だとは思いますが、外での食事中にハエがとんでいるのが気になりました。
Location: ビーチが目の前にあるので気軽にアクティビティが満喫できました。
ランクアップでプール、ガゼボ付きの部屋にしてもらえ最高の部屋でした。 食事も三カ所あり卵料理など注文することもできとても満足でした。 次回も絶対コンラッドがいいと家族みんな意見が一致しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Superb staff - excellent facilities a Little tired

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Conrad showing bits of age but still superb. Staff is fantastic and fabulous service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 芦屋市 日本

清潔で美しく快適なホテル

Posted Dec 30, 2015
全ての点でとても良かったです。 どこも清潔で、庭やプールも美しく整備されていました。ただ、広いホテルなのでホテル内の移動には時間がかかりました。朝食バイキングの味は普通。いつも混んでいましたが、スタッフの対応はよかったです。 今回、バリは初めてでしたが、快適なホテルステイでとてもいい旅となりました。次回訪れるときもコンラッドにしたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DKI Jakarta

コンラッドスウィートは。。。

Posted Dec 28, 2015
コンラッドスウィートは部屋も広くて快適ですが、子供連れの家族には100%向いていません。 スウィート棟にあるレストラン「凛」は子供連れでは入れませんし、スウィート専用プールにも入れず、一般宿泊客用のプールまで延々と歩く必要があります。 朝食を取る「SUKU」レストランまではスウィート棟から徒歩で10分近くかかります。 小学生のお子さんがいらっしゃる方は、一般宿泊棟を予約した方が100倍良いですよ。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

High expectation

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Not recommend To my friends I would not call 4/5 star hotel Only good thing is friendly staff