Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

해변에서 가깝고 풀과 주변시설이 만족스러움

Posted Jul 18, 2016
생각보다 객실이 어둡고 오래된 듯한 느낌을 주었고 각 곳으로 이동하는데 필요한 안내가 부족했음. 가격대비 다소 아쉬웠음. 식음료의 경우도 보통 수준이나 가격 대비 아쉬운 정도
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conrad Bali - First Class

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel and staff were amazing. Food is fantastic. Conrad Suite's are ideal for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
ホテルのロビーエリア(ラウンジ)で長々とスケートボードで遊んでいる団体宿泊客がいました。ラウンジで食事中でしたが、すごく不愉快でした。ホテルスタッフの方も注意することなく見過ごしてました。次回は他のホテルに宿泊する予定です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Wonderful hotel with beautiful grounds.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Just back from an excellent stay at The Conrad Bali. Couldn't fault it at all. The hotel is typically balinese and the grounds are breathtakingly beautiful. The rooms were clean and we received an upgrade which was a wonderful bonus! But the best thing about it is the staff - they cannot do enough for you and are so courteous and genuinely interested in looking after you. They were beautiful with our children too. Highly recommended - to all, from families who want somewhere their children can be entertained and where they feel safe; but also to couples as the resort is large enough to allow couples space away from the children! Thank you for a great holiday!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice stay in Bali

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The staff. The hotel facilities.
Cons: Food - both type of food and prices. Rooms could do with a bit of an upgrade.
Location: Nusa Dua is about 25 mins in a taxi from the Airport - which costs about $11 Australian dollars. There isn't much else there.
The Conrad was a lovely hotel to stay at. Not amazing luxury but affordable and comfortable. The lagoon walk out room was very good - especially as you had direct access to the pool 24 hours a day. The breakfast buffet which was included was also nice - but the food for all other meals and snacks was fairly average and very overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Excellent hotel in Nusa dua

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Stayed here for 7 days in June.... Hotel was wonderful, excellent service and staff. The buffet breakfast was great and nicely varied. The room was clean and bed was comfy. Beautiful design and symmetry to the hotel and right on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei, Taiwan

Beautiful hotel and nice beach

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The swimming pools and the beach. Beautiful hotel grounds.
Cons: Room cleaniness and breakfast buffet.
Location: Good location. Close to restaurants and shops.
Conrad Bali is a beautiful hotel. The lobby is exquisite and has a large balcony where it overlooks the ocean. Immediately upon check-in, the hotel staff greeted us with a welcome drink, which was nice. The hotel grounds were well maintained and all the staff we met were professional and courteous. We enjoyed the hotel beach as well as the swimming pools. The only complaint that we have is that the room is not as clean as expected (eg. spider webs in some corners & clogged drain in the shower). Also, as another reviewer mentioned, the breakfast buffet was just o.k. Overall, we had a wonderful stay, and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel has private beach. The beach isnt good though. It is dirty and the worst beach in Bali. Beaches like Kuta and Jimbaran are much better. Hotel is nice if you want to swim and relax. Excellent pools and great breakfast. Nusa Dua as location is meant just for relaxing, it is not happening area. If you are one of those who wants life in area, this isnt meant for you then.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted May 18, 2016
Wonderful hotel, passionate staff, excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Excellent resort, plenty of pools. Great staff.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Facilities were excellent.
Cons: Meal pricing could be more reasonable.
Location: Excellent restaurants and shopping close by.
Staff were very accommodating, going out of their way to assist me in getting my son to transfer some cash through Western Union. My cards were not linked to the correct account, bank error, so I had no availability of money. Staff emailed my son so I could arrange transfer. Staff could not have been any more helpful.