Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bali!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Food, staff, location, comfort.
Cons: N/A
Location: Excellent location, right on the beach. Close to Bali Collections and restaurants.
Fabulous hotel, stayed here twice. Friendly and efficient staff, great facilities. Would only stay here when I stay in Bali!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Week end in Paridise

Posted May 2, 2017
I was staying at the Conrad for the long week end the place when you walk in as an outstanding open view on their complex and the ocean. The service at the Lobby is excellent. The Room was great, spacious and clean perfectly. We were staying at the Ocean view Suite which is located next to the infinity chapel. The only downside of the place is the food and beverage serve within the complex and the service in the restaurant is very poor. They should be ashamed of serving this kind of quality from breakfast to dinner the food is way below standard of a resort like this.
5 out of 5
by Qingjie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged for WIFI

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast, and our room. The garden was also amazing.
Cons: Not charging for WIFI when you have already paid for it and its included in your package.
Location: Great location!!
The hotel pool is beautiful and most of the staff were very lovely. The hotel is nice but starting to show its age. The package we got with Expedia said free WIFI, however the hotel charged us for WIFI. After showing and explaining that it was free they still charged us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

5 stars

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Gorgeous hotel, great views. Attentive staff and 24 hour room service. We loved the welcome drink and breakfast buffet. Truly hospitable staff and it was the perfect relaxing stay for our honeymoon. Staff makes it easy to book tours and private drivers.
5 out of 5
by vaibhav jain from ahmedabad india

best hotel of my life

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
this is the best hotel i have been. so big and rooms were huge. service excellent. next to the beach.
5 out of 5
by dhananjay

Good home to stay away

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great stay. Breakfast was lavish had great variety of food . Staff was coordinative Surley will back to this property ones again Room service was great with fast service Front desk was ok not so coprative!!! Over all property was good with good views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beachfront hotel. Friendly staff, clean room

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Wonderful trip, lots of places to explore and enjoy. Friendly people, inexpensive restaurants with good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Best Hotel during our Bali Holiday

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: We loved the pool, the bedroom, the spa, breakfast was amazing and Howard from reception was great! Please don't ever let him go, he is amazing!
Cons: The hair dresser at the SPA, need to find someone with better hair dressing skills, but it was not a problem at all.
We had a great time at the Conrad, from the moment we arrived until the last day, it was simply impeccable! Howard from the reception team was extremely kind and made us feel very welcomed. He was great! Our room was beautiful, we had great views and it was just really nice waking up there and having a day by the pool, relaxing, walking by the beach. The restaurants are nice too, we were a group of 3 people and all vegans, they managed to accommodate our diet to their menu during breakfast, lunch and dinner. Really hoping to go back there soon.
5 out of 5
by Khia Lee

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything are great and we have enjoyed our holiday here in Conrad hotel. Sure will visit again.