Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Luxury hotel in safe, peaceful area of Bali

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Extremely luxurious, well appointed and generously spacious. The Hotel was well maintained with attention to detail and staff were professional.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location in Nusa Dua, the safest and quietest place to stay in Bali. Upmarket shopping centre and Marriott private beach ( hotel shuttle).
We could not fault this hotel. We came as a family of 6 with our youngest aged 14 years. We had 3 Garden Deluxe rooms on the first floor overlooking a peaceful garden and away from any potential noise from the pool. All rooms were very spacious and beautifully appointed with Daikin A/C, tea and coffee making facilities, in room safe etc. Breakfasts were included with our stay which were amazing. Breakfasts were buffet style and included juices, fresh fruit, hot dishes, egg and waffle station, noodle station, Indonesian cuisine station and pastry/toast, coffee/tea section. Highly recommended. The pool area is magnificent. The pool itself is enormous and its surrounds are beautifully landscaped. It is always peaceful even with small children, with enough lounge chairs for all and pool towels complimentary. Thank you to Tomy! Every staff member was polite and courteous and always helpful with whatever we needed. We requested fresh milk for tea/coffee making which we then continued to receive for our entire stay including a newspaper. (International NY Times). There is a regular hotel shuttle to the Marriott private beach. (Lovely) Our thanks to Kadek, Leo, Sugita, Agus, Wiriadna, Sila, and others whose names escapes us! A fabulous hotel. A must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Nice hotel in a nice clean area, near from collection market which was good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shivani

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel area is quiet not a lot to do so better for families and couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zoltán from Hungary

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, we enjoyed our stay - Honeymoon - here. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was also fantastic. We didn't upgrade our room but they gave us the opportunity. The beach was not far, 5-10 mins with the hotel's bus. The transfers to the beach was really well organised in every 30 mins, and the bus which took us to the beach was not an old one.We noticed that nearly every hotel use the same busses. We went very often to Bali Collection on foot, it is not far. One advice, not far from the hotel there are a lot of dining opportunities (Restaurants) with cheaper prices like Mai-Mai. We ate there nearly every evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very modern and luxurious hotel complex.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The Restaurant and eating by the pool
Cons: Softer bed
Daughter's wedding on private beach was beautifully prepared and carried out. Staff and management catered for our every need beyond our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Top Hotel, if Nusa Dua is your thing

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: pool area
Cons: Beach
Great hotel, with great Service, extremely friendly, very clean, great food. Has a bit of a convention Center vibe to it away from the pool area. We had a few nights there at the start of travelling around bali - lombok - Gili's - Bali again. Was nice for a relaxing few days at start of holiday. Hotel is great, Nusa dua is a strange artificial immaculately kept resort area. Private beach from hotel is ok, but public beach further south is probably much better. Didnt quite get what Nusa Dua was, as it is absolutely unrepresentative of Bali, and expensive. good relaxing start to Holiday, gut fort young couple, probably not the Place to stay Long for. Great for people who are there just for the weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elred from Kuwait

Perfect hotel for business or vacation

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent food at hotel restaurant with perfectly trained staff. Atmosphere very 'homey' especially for a major hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Een van de beste hotels in Nusa Dua

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Internet zou vrij moeten zijn voor alle apparaten die je bij je draagt. Nu is het maximaal 3.
Location: Rustig, schoon en net. Tevens extra bewaakt.
Super gastvrij personeel. Goede service. Ontbijt is super vooral de caffee latte etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Junko from 日本

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
こちらの要望にあわせてスタッフが対応してくださり、とても良かったです。