Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aust/Kupang Indonesia

Great stay at D'djabu...

Posted Dec 30, 2015
My husband n I found our stay at D'djabu a very pleasant suprise..EVERYTHING was as clean as could possibly be...the bed was very comfortable n the room more than enough space...D'djabu is one off the cleanest n nicest hotel we have stayed in for such a cheap price..Will definately be returning to D'djabu
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Klas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wel goed, maar beetje afgelegen

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wel oke, maar omgeving id een beetje afgelegen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and walking distance to eateries.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Lastminute
Staff are lazy but helped with transfers etc. Room comfortable and the food was basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giorgia from australia

GOOD

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice place, clear and tidy room, comfy bed and pillows, huge shower and clear bathroom. Breakfast is okay, not many choices and small portions but its fine. Near to Seminyak square (15 mins walking), shops and restaurants. service is okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No tan bueno como parece

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta algo apartado. Aunque lo peor son las habitaciones y el servicio.La ducha esta mal ejecutada y se quedaba el agua acumulada. El baño tenía una gotera. El primer dia se cayo y rompió una pieza de la encimara del baño. Y durante mi estancia me desapareció de la habitación unas gafas de bolsillo para presbicia, y unos días despues un par de calcetines Rebook de uno de los cajones, alguien lo abrió y cogio uno de los tres pares que tenía, claramente un hurto de empleados, de ser un robó se habrían llevado los tres pares que habían. El personal no hace porque aparezcan los objetos. Nada recomendable.y
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok place to spend a few nights.

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice looking newer hotel, but the design is not thought out. No desk anywhere, two mattresses put together instead of one big mattress, and huge bathroom with almost no hanging or storage space. Biggest problem the mattress is stiff so sleep isn't comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne Australia

Great little place in a great location!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Lastminute
Brilliant location in Seminyak , had the best time at this place and will definitely be staying there again. Hotel staff where great and rooms are perfect, all the need to do is upgrade the breakfast menue for the mornings, maybe even do a buffet. Having said that it was free so no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henrik from Cebu

Good value but don't expect any free shuttle

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was cheap, definitely good value. Description said free shuttle service, and I filled in flight number and arrival time + date. At arrival there was however no pickup for us. We waited around for a bit then I called up the hotel to ask if they were coming or what, and the guy who picked up simply said they had no driver. It would've been nice if they had notified us of this, either by email or text etc.. We arrived late at night (around 1.30AM) and just wanted to get to bed as soon as possible obviously. After taking a taxi to the hotel the check-in was quick and we got to sleep fast. A small breakfast was included in the cheap price, not much to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anki

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket fräscht och lugnt hotell, bra service, god frukost och trevligt rum. Tyvärr en bit från stranden med nära huvudgatan.