Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms with garden view are clean but basic. We upgraded to pool view rooms which are very spacious. Pool is fabulous. Stayed for 3 weeks.
4 out of 5
by Craig from swindon

One street back

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bali for a surf trip. Close enough to walk to the beach. Locally ran hotel, really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bali!

love D Kuba hotal!!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
great, happy prompt customer service everyday all day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel!! Id definitely come back again!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Amazing prompt super friendly staff, helpful with everything. Hotel rooms were up to standard
5 out of 5
by antonia from Sofia

Few days in Bali

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
4 out of 5
by Silvia from Darwin

basic but good service

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
it's the perfect choice if you don't want to spend too much but you want to be in Nusa Dua (full of 5-stras hotels). the room was basic but clean. the only problem is the location. it's only 10 minutes from the beaches but there aren't any foothpath and the streets are very busy and it's a bit dangerous to walk in the street. exept this, it's all good and the staff is really kind and they always help you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ヌサドゥア エリアのリーズナブルホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2017
滞在価格に対しての評価をしました。 友人が近くで勤務しており、近くの安くて快適なホテルを探しここに決めました。 スタッフの方もとてもヘルプフルで、フレンドリーな方々でした。また、お部屋もこの価格に対してだと妥当+な感じです。 付いているプールは静かなのでゆったり泳げ、付いていた朝食は前日にオーダーすると翌朝お願いした時間に作ってお部屋まで届けてくださいます。またこのホテルに泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
by Renata

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo muito bom! O hotel mais simples que fiquei em minha viagem de 20 dias pela Ásia e um dos mais aconchegantes. O quarto era pequeno, porém super prático com armários e gavetas. A cama era confortável e o chuveiro saía bastante água e teve água quente todo os dias. A piscina é maravilhosa. E o café da manhã, apesar de não ser self service, era bem farto e delicioso. Distante da praia, alugamos moto e fomos conhecer os arredores. Funcionários super atenciosos e solícitos. A única coisa eu pecou é que na limpeza diária, não havia reposição de papel higiênico e tinha que ficar indo na recepção para solicitar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kluven uppfattning om hotellet

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi stannade totalt 4 nätter på det här hotellet. Det är egentligen mer ett homestay än ett hotell. Vi var kluvna i vår uppfattning av det här stället. Det positiva var att det är ett billigt boende för att vara i Nusa Dua som annars är ett ganska dyrt område. Det är hyfsat nära till stranden. Man går igenom det stora resort-komplexet för att komma till stranden. Innergården på hotellet är väldigt lugn och harmonisk. Väldigt trevligt att sitta utanför sitt rum på utemöblerna. Luftkonditioneringen var en utav de bästa vi haft i ett hotell. Sängen var riktigt skön med en ny madrass. Det negativa med stället är att de i receptionen knappt kan engelska. Väldigt svårt att kommunicera. Man tycker att man borde vara bättre på engelska när man jobbar med turism. Frukosten var riktigt dålig. Vi beställde kontinental frukost. Vi fick några torra brödskivor, gammal frukt och juice. Dessutom måste man beställa frukosten till rummet ett visst klockslag dagen innan. Det finns ingen restaurangdel att äta i. Badrummet i vårt rum var riktigt äckligt också. Det behöver renoveras och städas! Dock fanns varmvatten i duschen och trycket var bra. Läget på hotellet är sådär. Det är okej avstånd till stranden men man bor på en bakgata bland lokalbefolkningen och om man vill äta på en ordentlig resturang måste man gå minst 10 min. Det finns ingen trottoar heller utan man går mitt i trafiken.