Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
本來我們訂這家,但到的時候滿房了,換了另一家給我們 。 有小小失望 ,不過服務還是棒棒的。
5 out of 5
by Heung Lan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

A nicely renovated villa and beautiful private poo

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: I contacted expedia and found we are offered one way of airport transfer. This is so great to escort 8 people with all luggage when we just arrived.
Cons: Better not extra charges for additional person, especially for those doesn't offer an additional bed.
Location: It takes time to drive to kuta and seminyak. But worth going.
The villa is beautiful and clean. All rooms have king size beds so that you can have a nice sleep. It take 5 minutes walk in dark to get to the main street. But it's ok for 8 of us to walk together. It charges hkd~$270 for each extra person per night without breakfast... It's quite expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

tranquil villa

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: tranquil, clean, nice staff, private.
Cons: the location is no good enough, just like in a rural country, need to take taxi to go to the beach and seminyak's street.
Location: some small restaurants and supermarkets.
We reserved 1 room private villa, and they offer us 3 rooms private villa. the private swimming pool is clean and big enough. it is very tranquil in the villa, we can enjoy the sunshine in the private garden. they prepare the breakfast in our villa, the breakfast is good. the staff are nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
鄰近disco,WiFi,洗澡熱水,停水。 以上是非常大的問題,反應後基本上無效,每日早上反應完,晚上回飯店就說好了,但根本沒好,連續幾日皆如此,天天冷水及停水。 房間睡起來是舒適的,私人空間很不錯。
5 out of 5
by Liburan from Bali

Good

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nyaman
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Not happy jan

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: To get what u pay for
Didn't get what we payed for they over booked and transferred us to another villa which was nothing like we looked at on expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from padwal

GREAT HOLIDAYS😄

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This was our first time in Bali- The Island of Gods' truly it is.. The highlight of the visit to bali was comfort of the villa, clean, tidy. Staff here means really well bit I guess some things get lost in translation as I had to ask every other day to replenish shower held and fresh sheets . Other than that great place to stay and would definitely stay here again, two people worth a special mention 1 Devi- front office assistant & 2Aziz- porter these two guys were fabulous and very good with our 2 and half year daughter. Keep up the good work guys.
3 out of 5
by Ankush from Bangalore

Mismanagement of rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
We arrived in D'wina villa but were told that there is no room available in the villa and we had to be shifted to another villa. While that villa was good in overall condition but had glitches. The water circulation in the pool was not working. The TV had only 3 channels rest were blocked. The food was terrible. The new villa was - Bali Luxury Villa in Seminiyak. Hardly any luxury we experienced there. The room size was bigger than the AC can manage to cool so that was also unpleasant.
4 out of 5
by Asyraf from Singapore

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of villa and surroundings, friendly and accommodating staff.
Cons: Only improvements would be the installation of electronic bug lights/buzzers around the outside of the villa.
Location: The location is a little deep in so a bit of walking is needed to or from the main road. Food, stores and tourist areas are easily accessed (central).
Very cosy villa stay. Villa is extremely clean and well-maintained, with the exception of some mosquitoes which honestly was not much of a bother. Housekeeping is very swift and on the ball the moment you leave the villa - very committed staff all around. Reception is very helpful, polite and accommodating to any requests. Room service for food is superb, 24 hours available, and sent to the doorstep within the hour. Overall money well spent and will definitely come again if given a chance.