Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Daluman Villas

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice quiet villa, comfortable room. Has a private pool and a mini chill out place by the pool as well. It is also near to Jln. Raya Seminyak. Had a great stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Posted Nov 20, 2016
相変わらず落ち着いて泊まれる大人のヴィラ。年齢層高めなので、うるさくなく落ち着く。今回は15分のマッサージチケットが着いていて、堪能できた。また泊まりたいスミニャックの閑静な場所
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice villa close to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Loved private pool and outdoor area. Staff great. Breakfast ok. Easy walk to restaurants, shops, beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERTH, WA

Best villa in Bali

Posted Nov 19, 2016
So happy with my choice to stay here. Beautiful and clean. Staff were amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Fantastic place for a private getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very quiet & peaceful. The private plunge pool was fantastic. The shower was great - good water pressure & nice and hot.
Cons: Expedia say we have to say something here, but truly we had no complaints about the place, we loved it and would recommend it to anyone wanting a lovely place to stay at a very reasonable price.
Location: Easy walking distance to shops, great restaurants & beach. 24 hour mini mart just across the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Amazing pool villas at throw away prices

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Kuta Legian Road - shopping in local boutiques, pubbing in one of the various bars along the street
Booked this hotel for my honeymoon in Nov 2014. Got a great deal from Expedia. Booked private villa with a private pool. The rooms were spacious along with a lobby and a pool. The bathroom was very large and luxurious. The pool was of medium size and made for a very nice experience with an artificial fountain adding to the overall ambience. Food was mostly international favorites and very palatable. We did not really try any exotics. The breakfast spread was decent, could have been better. The staff was very courteous and extremely responsive to any needs. They also helped us with renting a 2 wheeler and sightseeing to Ubud area. The hotel is located very conveniently in the Seminyak area of Bali. Seminyak and Legian are happening areas in Bali. Markets, the party street and the beach all are closeby from the hotel. All in all, go for Daluman if you are around for a romantic trip or even on a family trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Very private spacious and hospitable

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Everything! Small enough to make me happy and not rushed
Cons: Skimmer box in private pool def needs cleaning also around switches etc. Very important to my perspective of cleanliness
Location: Close to all we needed to be close to!
Lovely spot,private and very comfortable. We had the most relaxing time which is what we set out to achieve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth, australia

Great holiday in bali

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The private room, private pool, the staff, excellent food, massage facility,
Cons: Could change menu up a bit, better taxi and tour packages from hotel return to hotel.
Location: Location was very good, not far from beach and shopping, everything not too far away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Pretty Good value

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Friendly. And enough room to enjoy your own space.
Cons: Probably just clean our private pool better. Other than that, pretty darn happy.
Location: All places we ate were within a cheap taxi trip. And plenty of shops within a leasurely 10-15 minute walk. MiniMart right across the road. good loc.
Room was good. Bed comfortable lightening good. Plenty of TV stations. Private pool that could have been a little cleaner(when the filter system was off, there was bits of things(leaf litter, some hair we found floating in pool), but the water was crystal clear. Rooms cleaned daily(pretty much). The problems(no instructions for safe) we reported were addressed immediately. Main pool was nice. Shallow end about .4 metres deep, middle about 1 metre, deep end 1.5 metres. Nice pool to chill, and relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lovely villa

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast food. Eggs were great just maybe some more cold fruit options its nice to have when its so hot.
Location: I was happy with the location as it was not to far away from anything and the hotel staff were happy to make free trips when needed.
Such a wonderful experience very relaxing and the staff were extremely helpful. The place is in a great location nice a quiet but not to far from everything.