Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY OLD & TIRED

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The private pool, breakfast & staff
Cons: Furniture & cleanliness
Location: walking distance to beach & shops
I cant complain about the staff as they are exceptional, however the property is very old and in much need of an upgrade. The furniture is old, falling apart & very very dirty. In saying that if they only bought new furniture and just cleaned the villas (the showers are disgusting & the floors are ultra dirty), these villas would be lovely. If you do decide to stay there villa 7, 8 & 9 are the only ones worth staying in.
4 out of 5
by greg from Gosnells

great time and service good location

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
had a great relaxing stay. Breaky served in the villa was great. Only negative thing would be the in house dining quite ordinary and expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and very close to beach

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent ... I will book Dampati Villasfor my next trip to Bali. Very specious, clean, nice private pool...highly recommended
2 out of 5
by Chuan Boon

Aircon must repair and toilet glass must fully cov

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi slow water slow Aircon no good and also toilet no good
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Melton

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for 7 nights, can't complain really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location 150m from Sanur beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Great for our small families and would work for 2 families as there is a 3rd room in the villa. Pool was great. Not too cold and a shallow corner for our3 year old. Plenty of great food options on the Main Street or enjoy lunch beachside. Breakfast was good at the villa and provided with our room cost. Some cooking facilities provided so you can dine in.
5 out of 5
by Stewart from Brisbane

A wonderful private place

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time in our private villa. It was very spacious, clean and in a good location. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We made several last minute decisions and they did everything to organise things for us.
5 out of 5
by CINDY from Okinawa

Awesome Staff and Service!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Made my mom and I feel very special. Stayed in a two bedroom villa with private pool. Pool was cleaned daily and was very refreshing after a long hot day of site seeing. Hotel arranged a private driver for touring the local attractions and sites. Even offered us an afternoon tea one day when we returned to the villa early. Breakfast service was wonderful. They came to our villa at the time we specified every morning, set our table, made toast, brewed coffee, and served us like VIPs. We were always greeted by all staff when we were leaving and when we returned. One young lady even assisted my mom up the steps when we returned from our tour. A couple of nights we were hungry for pizza but didn't feel like going out so the concierge arranged for someone to go pick it up for us. Although we were two women traveling alone, we always felt safe. Would definitely stay again! The property is not on the beach but it is only a short walk down the street. The pictures very accurately reflect the property.
5 out of 5
by KAI from hk

good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeanette p.

Great villas

Posted May 26, 2015 on HotelClub
We had a great time in the very spacious villa. Breakfast was delicious