Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Highly recommended!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I loved this hotel. Hotel staffs are very friendly, and are willing to help you in every way possible. Its not located in the middle of Ubud's craziness, yet is close enough to walk or bike. I would stay here again if I ever go back to Bali!
4 out of 5
by Chantal from Paris (France)

Excellent séjour

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel plein de charme pour ce séjour de 5 jours à Bali à recommander sans réserves. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Personnel absolument charmant. Très calme, idéalement situé à 20 minutes à pied du centre d'Ubud. Petit raidillon d'une centaine de mètres pour arriver à l’hôtel, à déconseiller si vous avez des difficultés à marcher. Dans l'hôtel, vous êtes en pleine nature luxuriante avec les chambres réparties dans des petits pavillons à un étage disséminés dans le jardin, deux piscines à votre disposition. Chambre donnant directement sur la piscine, lit immense et traditionnelle salle de bain en extérieur. Rien à reprocher côté propreté. Petits déjeuners variés et copieux pour tous les goûts. Massage balinais au SPA de l'hôtel, un régal! Guide de l'hôtel très sympathique, très prolixe sur les us et coutumes de la région.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lush hotel,friendly staff,good area.

Posted May 27, 2015
Great hotel, quiet area but close enough to the the centre of Ubud. Lovely pool area. Staff really friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Simon from Paris

De munut hôtel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel agréable en périphérie du centre de ubud (comptée 10 bonnes minutes de marche pour vous y rendre). Hotel ne comprenant pas trop de chambres, 2 piscines. Personnel aimable et serviable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carcassonne

super petit hôtel typique

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hôtel qui garde tout son charme avec en prime un personnel qui ne demande qu"à vous faire plaisir. Possibilité de se rendre en ville à pied. Ne pas hésiter à franchir les portes du spa car les prix sont très abordables et c'est un vrai moment de détente. Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et la douche à l'extérieur rajoute une note d'exotisme. 2 petites bouteilles d'eau sont mises à votre disposition tous les matins, ainsi que du café et du thé. Tout est fait pour que le séjour devienne inoubliable. Très bon hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Siamo stati in questo hotel una settimana tutto perfetto,unica pecca non c'era colazione di tipo continentale ma solo pancake.
4 out of 5
by Jen from Adelaide

Fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed 3 other hotels for this 2 weeks trip in Bali. De munut wasn't the most expensive one but definitely the best one. We really liked the room, the staff and the service. We will come back to it for sure in the future.
5 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen

Beautiful hotel not too far from the city center

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Love the idyllic feel, staff was very polite and kind. Only downside is the internet is a bit slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels