Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, S Yorks, England

Pretty nice Villa

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very relaxing stay, superb staff, they really couldn't do enough, private pool, amazing room layout, couldn't ask for more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Ambarita (Ms), Hotel Management
Hi Phil Thank you for your decision to choose our villa during your trip. Customer satisfaction and comfort is a top priority of our obligations. Please come back in the next vacation and get the benefit as a repeater. have a good day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff

Posted May 28, 2016
Such friendly staff in a beautiful setting away from the hustle and bustle of tourist infested Bali...a great place to stay if you want to relax and unwind and spend time with a loved one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ambarita (Ms.), Hotel Management
Hi There, Thank you for your decision to choose our villa during your trip. Customer satisfaction and comfort is a top priority of our obligations. Please come back in the next vacation and get the benefit as a repeater. Have a good day :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Absolutely Amazing First class very friendly A++++

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: pools, massages, food cocktails, staff were great
Cons: couldn't fault it
Location: shopping, beaches, restaurants and tourist destinations
Our stay was amazing the villa was beautifull, very private and romantic. The staff were fantastic very out going and friendly they definitely made our holiday something to remember. One of the staff even lending and teaching to ride his motor bike. The facilities and property are very nice and relaxing, it was great being pampered. Could not fault this place. If your looking for some where peacefull, relaxing and with friendly service I would definitely recommend this place as we look forward to returning some day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Slice of heaven

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The privacy and its spaciousness and the in room facilities .
Location: It's away from kuta beach, in amongst other villas and padi fields. There are convenience stores, a coffee shop and Italian restaurant nearby.
Extremely spacious rooms with air-conditioned bedroom, toilet and walk in robe, while bathroom, lounge , kitchen, private pool are open to the air. All contained in a very private courtyard. Brilliant. Facilities outside the "room" include a bigger pool, restaurant, bicycles and a free shuttle to Seminyak Square. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Nothing ever seems to be a bother for them and they're all very approachable. Their English is generally well developed, and they'll teach you some phrases in Balinese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed here for my honeymoon and had a great visit. Excellent staff. Kind and professional. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mc

Nice and clean place

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I had very good experience in uma lokha villa and spa. It is nice and clean place and very friendly staff as well . Every single room has own mini swimming pool ans spa , so people can enjoy in their Own room not necessary go out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb villa

Posted Dec 21, 2014
superb villa but a bit isolated...location is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth-WA

Its more then just a holiday Villa, Haven on earth

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Staff and relaxing ambiance environment, amazing pool, great food at restaurant, Bali Coffe
Cons: Mosquito nets
Location: Villas placed quite village Uma and only 10 mins taxi ride from Busy Seminyak and all shoping areas, restaurants , bars such as Potato Head
For one week holiday with my daughter I selected Uma Lokha on the based of Expedia reviews and agreed that how wonderfully was all correct. Hidden around rice terraces, extremely quite, great ambience for relax and enjoy tropical beauty. Still only $5 taxi ride to busy Seminyak and all shoping areas , Amazed with kindness and always helpfull attitue of the all staff who was always ready to make holiday unforgatable. Congratulation for cheff and restaurant team with freshly prepared food which is above my expectation. We were spoiled complementary last night extraordinary dinner and treated like family members rather then a just a room number . Most certainly discovered regular family holiday villas in Bali. Thank You Uma Lokha Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A must see at a great price

Posted Dec 10, 2014
We were amazed at how beautiful the room was, how helpful and friendly the staff were and how great the breakfast was...especially for the price they charge. I highly recommend this place. You won't be disappointed (and I am usually very hard to please!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice villa with private pool

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Private and nice villa surrounded by paddy fields. The best feature is the private pool with jacuzzi function. Staff are friendly and helpful.