Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

近Kuta海邊鬧中取靜的飯店

Posted Jul 13, 2016
地理位置非常靠近海邊,機能好非常方便。鬧中取靜,隔壁及樓下的餐廳口味也相當不錯。價格經濟,會再推薦朋友去住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, close to beach n maim market.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice hotel with a big pool, close to the beach and just 5 min walk to Skygarden and other clubs. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Liked their restaurant too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redhead

Close to beach, markets and food.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Markets, Mall, Food, Transport, Beach 3 min walk.
Our favourite motel for our arrivals and departures in Bali! Have stayed here 4 times now and haven't been disappointed at any time. Staff have always been helpful and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Small, not clean

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Clealiness
I booked a superior double bedroom with poolview , but in fact the room given wasn't pool view and the room size was small and not clean. Overall experience not very satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Disappointed

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I have been staying at this hotel every single month for 5 months now and the past two trips I have noticed things slipping. Rooms getting cleaned later and later. There is never any towels in my room anymore which results in having too call front desk and then waiting a long time for a towel to be delivered to my room. No pool towels seem to be available anymore, you are given white small towels same as in room. The air cons barely work, even on 16 degrees, the room is still hot. Every morning the shower and basin sink dont work (no water comes out when turned on). Furniture in rooms seems to be in need of repair. I will not be returning to this hotel. Very disappointed after being a loyal customer.
4 out of 5
by Ashok from singapore

dekuta Apr 2016

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Chew from Malaysia

Overall very good

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room 106 toilet door can't lock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

毎日サーフィン

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
朝ごはん、美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
by soe maung from Singapore

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
My stay is just ok. BF is just nice. Not so many selection.. Room is run down .. Clean though Nth impressive. Service is Gd .. beware of road side shop selling t spirits and pants n they do illegal money exchanging biz.. Rate may be better a bit.. But they will con you and will give local currency less than what u supposed to revive.. When they count money in front of u it is a correct amount.. But u count yourself always shortage.. Of 500,000 / 600,000.. Do kind of eye trick.. Luckily when I found out 15 mins later n counted so many round, go back and demand the shortage , they give me back the US currency I used to change earlier.. Surprisingly though.. Better change at beach walk shopping mall bank at 2nd storey
4 out of 5
by Stepano Jang from 딜리

위치와 서비스는 좋았습니다

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
와이파이가 약하고 객실에 타올이 없다고 전화했는데 2시간이 지나서 가져주네요