Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi en schoon hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Heerlijke ervaring en rustig genieten in een heerlijke omgeving met uiterst vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town South Africa

Charming place, friendly staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We loved the charming garden ambience, and the pleasant pool which we swam in often. The room is spacious with good cupboard and drawer space. All the staff were friendly and helpful. This was good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enkhuizen, Nederland


Posted Aug 11, 2016
Fijn hotel om na een lange vliegreis te kunnen ontspannen. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Goed ontbijt, mooie ruime kamers voor ons gezin met 2 kinderen. Goede wi-fi, in het straatje 2 goede warungs!
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Canada

Magnifique !

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Passée deux nuits, magnifique hôtel! Service impeccable ! Petit déjeuner délicieux !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel hyper tranquille

Posted May 28, 2016
Très bon accueil personnel très gentil .petit déjeuner très moyen. Cadre superbe style un peu vieillot.
4 out of 5

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
정말 좋아요~ 분위기 굿!
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Sylvan Lake

Fantastic small resort

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at the Dewani - staff are very nice, kind, helpful, great service. Breakfast was delicious but after a week it would be nice to have more of a variety of choices. Pool was nice. Outside shower helps keep heat/moisture out of the room and the A/C keeps room very comfortable. Enjoyed visiting with other patrons - it's a nice, small homey feel to this little resort, where everyone feels like family by the time you leave! Rooms were clean, resort offered free daily shuttle to the beach and shopping area. Several good restaurants and spas within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Amazing and very clean, will totally go back! Also they had an amazing tour guide named Adi who was extremely helpful and kind
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampere

Enemmän kuin hintansa arvoinen

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Kun taksi pysähtyi hotellin edustalle, ajattelimme: mihinkähän läävään oikein tulimme. Vastaanottotila oli yksinkertainen, mutta vastaanotto lämmin. Sisäpihalla avautui sitten taivas. Kaikki oli tyylikästä ja siistiä, muttei millään tavoin ylisteriiliä. Pyöreä huone oli hurmaava, ja kalustus oli suorastaan ylellinen. Kaikki pelasi täydellisesti: polkupyöriäkin sai lainata ilmaiseksi. Suosittelen. No, lähiympäristössä ei kummemmin katsottavaa ollut, tavallista kyläelämää vain, mutta taksi kuskasi päivittäin rannalle, eikä sinne pyörälläkään pitkä matka ollut.
3 out of 5
by Sébastien from Montréal


Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 nights and we ended up staying for as they transferred us in the villa across the street. Our room had no hot water and they admitted that it has been like that for a long time and they don't fix it for some reason. We can't complain about the arrangement they made with the other hotel across the street, but my only problem is why do they still rent the room anyway? They already had a new guest lined up for what was supposed to be our second night. So it looks like they go case by case depending on how the new guest will deal with the issue. Very unprofessional IMO.