Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Good hotel, in the heart of Kuta

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel was good, most of the staff were lovely, however, when we arrived the guy who checked us in couldn't even crack a smile, no 'welcome' either. He checked us in, begrudgingly carried out suitcase to the room, dumped it and walked out with no acknowledgment of us even being there. Same guy checked us out, no smile and not even a thankyou for staying with us...Not a great start and finish. Rest of the staff were lovely and hotel was clean and comfortable enough and the pool was great. Great place if you want to be in the heart of the action.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The amenities are limited, floor is tiled and no slipper, no robe, water pressure is Low Breakfast is bad with limited selection Pool is dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent location. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, great service, quiet complex

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, reasonable prices for bar and food, massages. Pool area great, quiet and private room locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Fabulous holiday location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: A clean, comfortable hotel in a great location with delightful, friendly staff. Nice pool, great breakfasts.
Cons: All was great. Very personal service. Great room upgrades.😊
Location: Close to shops, bars, a short walk to the beach and transport easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: I have no issues at all about this hotel.
Location: Although not on the main street it is very accessable. So the best of both peaceful at the hotel and a very short walk to shopping.
Was only there for 4 days however I have stayed many times before. The upgrades to the hotel are really lifting the quality, staff as always extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great experience, very clean, staff were great, beds are a little hard for my liking but very nice otherwise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Overall rating wouldn't let me select 5?

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Wotif
Happy with my stay friendly staff, good facilities. Security is good. Food was great both buffet breakfast and room service. Location is good short 200m walk to bars etc. Waterbom 5 Min taxi ride. Pool was nice. Better than 2 star hotel will be back :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, greet pool, great staff

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I frequent Dewi Sri hotel whenever I come to Bali I've stayed there twice this year!! The staff are super friendly, rooms are clean. This time round I did find the complimentary water was not replaced in my room neither was the tea. Very small complaint. Buffet breakfast has gone downhill a little bit but I have no doubt that Dewi Sri will fix this is no time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

overall good

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: bit more life around swim up bar
Location: good apart from relentless shop owners on way out of hotel
good close to strip need to fix doors so have no gaps to keep mozzies out